Topic: Beenie Man beat up Barbee

Beenie Man beat up Barbee

Ok Breaking news, can I have a drum roll please this information is SO HOT we have to write it in an air conditioned room so the page don't burn up.

Information reaching the offices of 876radio.com has informed us that Beenie Man and Barbee were allegedly in a fight over the weekend. The source said Barbee was at the Doctor's Bachelor Pad which he shares with is brother 'Blue' on Wellington Drive in Upper St. Andrew.

The source explained to 876radio.com that this is what occured; Barbee was home relaxing and enjoying a meal, which has become a regular practice for the young singer, when Beenie came home sporting another girl on his arm, on entry to the home he allegedly said to Barbee he wanted to have a Ménage à Trois (threesome), But her reponse was "I'm not in the mood today".

At this point because of her refusal the Doctor forced her to leave the house, but not before Barbee decided to put up a fight, as she was not going to sit there and allow another woman to come and take her place, (Quick flash back, didn't they both said they were NOT involved ..We are just wondering, then again that was the exact statement he uttered, earlier in the year when he was asked about D'Angel and see what that led to Macro Dean, MAFIA House getting dissolved and a slew to problems too countless to mention).

Now back to the story, It's alleged that during the melee Barbee got beat up by the Doctor, before she eventually left. The irony about this whole story is that Barbee who was slated to perform in Portmore over the weekend did not show (I wonder why), and Beenie was also seen over the weekend sporting a new girl on his arm. So the big question is, Could it really be over for Ken, (sorry I mean Beenie) and Barbee even though they claim NOT to be involved?.
Go to the top of the page
+

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

HUH... me cyaa bodda wrap my head roun' this.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
lololol real fools

wha di docta heart big nuh rass.. di bredda wanna take on the trifecta... Casino must be proud of him... lol

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
BWOY BEENIE NUH EASY....BEAT UP DI WOMAN .....JUST THRU SHE SAY NO...what a freekie dude......

dem love di drama and di hype too much...dem really need fi chill out

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

shocked.gif whey di hell, i normally think of 876 being a reliable source but this one kinda out there...

That was my first thought too @ Crazypickney

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Boy Di Doctor a real gal clown...... gangsta For life Dat Mi sey.....

Cause a Dutty Dutty Gun wi Have Up... More Than 30 30 Gun wi have up we gun nuh liscene

fisheenie tek it to anotha level dawg

is beenie, dis believable

LOL... Thats all I gotta say... :D

GAL CLOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...AND THE BIGGEST ONE FEW!

Bennie a fool every woman him beat

jaah know dis ruff

i find this every hard to believe