Topic: Dumbass Lawyers

Dumbass Lawyers

Lawyers should never ask a grandma a question if they aren't prepared for
the answer. In a trial, a Southern small-town prosecuting attorney calledhis first witness, a grandmotherly, elderly woman to the stand.

He approached her and asked, "Mrs. Jones, do you know me?"She responded, "Why, yes, I do know you, Mr. Williams. I've known you since you were a young boy, and frankly, you've been a big disappointment to me. You lie, you cheat on your wife, and you manipulate people and talk about them behind their backs. You thinkyou're a big shot when you haven't the brains to realize you never will amount to anything more than a two-bit paper pusher. Yes, I know you."

The lawyer was stunned! Not knowing what else to do, he pointed across the room and asked, "Mrs. Jones, do you know the defense attorney?" She again replied, "Why, yes, I do. I've known Mr. Bradley since he was a youngster, too.. He's lazy, bigoted, and he has a drinking problem. He can't build a normal relationship with anyone and his law practice is one of the worst in the entire state, not to mention he cheated on his wife with three different women. One of them was your wife. Yes, I know him." The defense attorney almost died.

The judge asked both counselors to approach the bench and ina very quiet voice said, "If either of you @$$h***s asks her if she knows me, I'll send you both to the f****** electric chair!"

roro Judge have something hiding

bigga secret dan di 2 lawya dem...him mussi deh pon di tape

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

him mussi deh pon di tape

she "know" everybody

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
Boooooom. LOL

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg

KDB
You lie, you cheat on your wife, and you manipulate people and talk about them behind their backs. You thinkyou're a big shot when you haven't the brains to realize you never will amount to anything more than a two-bit paper pusher. Yes, I know you."

she's bad