Topic: Types of Pussies‏

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

RE: Types of Pussies&amp;#8207;

hahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahhaha

... me love all kind a pums but many of those mentioned above nah go mek it... one smell like fish di other one is lazy... me want a perfect pum hear me...

-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:02, 2007-12-20

RE: Types of Pussies&#8207;

laughggglaughggglaughggglaughggg

Types of Pussies‏

lololololo

i dnt take this likey this is disrespectfull not funny

LMAO

massive vybe wrote:

hahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahhaha

... me love all kind a pums but many of those mentioned above nah go mek it... one smell like fish di other one is lazy... me want a perfect pum hear me...

-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:02, 2007-12-20

sO WAH DI PERFECT PUMZ?? LOL

you guys cease to amaze i was wondering about who would pick THE ALL-INCLUSIVE p*u**y
now see who talks the talk and who eats it ess                                                        
              ho ho ho merry x-mas everybody from msvkcrsimaswri

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

MZJA Suspect
:roro: hmmmmmm

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

MZJA SUPER DJ

Types of Pussies‏

@msvybzkartel yardman dem sey im nuh eat fish. I am sure you ladies wud enlighten us otherwise.

ssugarlipss wrote:
sO WAH DI PERFECT PUMZ?? LOL

hm maybe yours... !?!

hahahaha a joke me a run...  dunno but it shoulda be clean though... a fishy fishy smell nah go mek it....

Types of Pussies‏

mi luv all types except for the smelly p*(%y

conquered p*u**y fi mi money........this hard, but mi love all type a p*u**y, (mi nuh trust all inclusive, cuz some taste argument inna it)

lol @ fivestar

MZJAustralia

Types of Pussies&#8207;

HAHAHA!!!

-- Edited by Krazy at 05:08, 2007-12-29

ol lo lol lol.
THE WENDY'S WINDOW p*u**y- This is the girl you pick up around 12:30 am, when everyone is sleeping and she knows that you are coming so she is waiting by the door. You don't have to beep the horn or call her from the car because she knows the deal. She usually is not the best looking girl. You are never seen with this girl in public places and you hate that she mentions your name to her friends. There is no reason to ask how your day was because it is too
late for conversation. It is all agreed upon before she even gets in the car. Nine out of ten times, there is no talk of relationship, because that might spoil the mood.

THE CONQUERED p*u**y- This is the girl who teased you for about two or three years and finally you do get your chance and you please the p*u**y in a way it has never been pleased before. Now, you have this girl calling you and wondering when y'all can HOOK-UP again. There is no p*u**y better than THE CONQUERED p*u**y.

this is a fact. lol lol <><i am hook on tha  frustration p*u**y<>

THE FRUSTRATION p*u**y- this is the girl you call when you need to let some loose. You decide to call her when your day at work is miserable. You may even set this up before leaving work or on the way home. The only reason for this activity to take place is to get your mind off of other things. gap(Afterwards, you might even think to yourself and say why did I just do that)gap.The girl who is receiving the dick usually doesn't mind because she doesn't get much action to begin with. THE FRUSTRATION p*u**y is sometimes THE WENDY'S WINDOW p*u**y. 

Types of Pussies‏

all o dem

RE: Types of p*u**yies‏

bun out a all inclusive. bricko

what?

wow a so it be now lol....................

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by