Aidonia has ** IT ** but he has to put it together in a way that can get him spins by EVERY SELECTOR and EVERY RADIO show....EVERYwhere....
Busy has done that... he has BEEN doing that since 2005 ... everyone seems to have finally caught on...
Imagine if BUSY coulda tour the US ... he'd be 4 times bigger than he is now...
I will admit that I AM BIASED... To me by the time its all said and done, BUSY would be considered as one of the greatest Dancehall artists / DJs of all time.
donia need to get som hits a mi artiste still.. but in terms of versatilty right now busy have dat although a nuff gimmicks di artiste use.. donia sick flow lyrical yer but him need some more clarity but in time he will same way kartel ddi stay one time too.. gucci win this time
nuff a unuh a com chat bout allience/empire fi life, when di question is about busy or donia. anyybody weh rate a artist because a di crew weh him ina is not a true fan.
right now busy have more hype then doinia, hell even Mavado wid him ediot lyrics aget more air play, but guess wah? doina is lyrically superior to both... an how di hell yuh fi talk bout di man have 1 or two style? weh yuh talk bout ina yuh song a yuh subject, not yuh style.
if yuh lsten tracks like
just like foot ball Bicycle whats up/dats up lolly jail story gal do bawl hot f*ck mi a bubble her up ina belly
an nuff more.
anyone who knw lyrics knw seh donia harda dan busy. dont et me wrong, mi listen busy tune dem an dem good, but me rada lyricsdan hype dats why doina a mi artist from mi did hear chicken head mi did knw seh him hard pon lyrics.
again donia mih seh, unnuh fi undastand weh mih seh empire ah di ting. Donia's limited...him nuh limited yutes him flow so sicc, nusy's flow good but it's nuhin compare to donia's
Busy Signal hands down...aidonia have any tune bigger than nah go jail....no!Plus Busy more marketable.
Ah brand new kartel...Mad ah road Ah brand new mavado...crazily insane Ah Kartel , mavado collaboration for "09"...Kaboom!!!!! Ah MZJA V.I.P upgrade....Priceless! For all other things we have Marijuana...lol...I'm high...lol
yow aidonia lyrical yuh can never deny that maybe even more lyrical than busy but busy is a much better artist him range and delivery by far better than donia donia song them sound alike suh a busy