Mary J. Blige fires assistants who make homophobic remarks because she insists they can't be counted upon. The R&B diva is a fervent gay rights activist and refuses to tolerate people who have issues with homosexuality, this, according to a story posted on a website.
She tells gay magazine The Advocate, "I've heard a couple of guys say foul things, and those guys are not around me anymore. When they say things like that, I'm looking at them like, 'What makes you so scared? You don't know who you are?'
"I don't dislike them or anything, it just makes me wonder about them period... If you're not sure about that, then you ain't sure about a lotta things."
ok so first tyra "5 head" banks pay fi d faag get him sex change operation. Me fomer artist Adijah "Jerky" Palmer print up pon jeffery hype body. Now Me next artist a advocate gay rights an fire straight mun deh.. Dats 3 of dem me bun.
Me nah homophobic cuh me fear no gah..Fyaaaaaah bun all b.atty mun an b*atty vybez
I like her music but dat right deh !! Is bullshit I hang around skin heads at my other job and I would rather dem tell me to my face dat dem hate black people den hide and be false I can respect dat. They should not have been fired for speaking there mind F her and the advocate P**y hole dem!!
And for those that dis belive about the skin heads I work at UPS all sort a ting work up in deh but me na hold my tounge on de man dem me na like ya me na like ya!! Straight!! And when it get to much me tell de skin head dem fe go to hell!! Ya Heard !! One!!