Mary j Blige fights 4 gay rights

December 13, 2007

Mary J Blige fights for the gay rights

mary_j_blige.jpgMary J. Blige fires assistants who make homophobic remarks because she insists they can't be counted upon. The R&B diva is a fervent gay rights activist and refuses to tolerate people who have issues with homosexuality, this, according to a story posted on a website.

She tells gay magazine The Advocate, "I've heard a couple of guys say foul things, and those guys are not around me anymore. When they say things like that, I'm looking at them like, 'What makes you so scared? You don't know who you are?'

"I don't dislike them or anything, it just makes me wonder about them period... If you're not sure about that, then you ain't sure about a lotta things."

eeh a dis she a se?

she one a dem plus har whole staff

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

this world get f.uck man who fu.ck a next man fi dead simple the bible say that and i live by the bible.

yeah but memba seh a america weh gay ppl hav mor rights dan black ppl

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

I AGREE

%3Ca%20href=. Bleach"

another one quivers

wah blidge a do

MZJA GENERAL
mi nuh rate dat star.

ok so first tyra "5 head" banks pay fi d faag get him sex change operation. Me fomer artist Adijah "Jerky" Palmer print up pon jeffery hype body. Now Me next artist a advocate gay rights an fire straight mun deh.. Dats 3 of dem me bun.

Me nah homophobic cuh me fear no gah..Fyaaaaaah bun all b.atty mun an b*atty vybez

kmt

but she a christian now, how she out for gay ppl???? church a change them mind???

I like her music but dat right deh !!
Is bullshit I hang around skin heads at my other job and I would rather dem tell me to my face dat dem hate black people den hide and be false I can respect dat. They should not have been fired for speaking there mind F her and the advocate P**y hole dem!!

And for those that dis belive about the skin heads I work at UPS all sort a ting work up in deh but me na hold my tounge on de man dem me na like ya me na like ya!!
Straight!!
And when it get to much me tell de skin head dem fe go to hell!!
Ya Heard !!
One!!

fi real damn

kmt,a pure gayz a run this world now,di ppl dem a fag,dem a fag kmt

krazy represent

So much of *a*s running the place nowpity

boo

shame on you Mary lc

I couldnt stand this dirty crack head bitch..........Now its even worst!!!!!!!!!!!