Topic: Sound Clash & Stage Show Forum

Sound Clash & Stage Show Forum

Nobody interested in starting a new group or forum i should say posting sound clash cd's and stage show dvd's an so on?!

RE: Sound Clash & Stage Show Forum

SOUND CLASH is my speciality. a ting can gwan but dem yute yah nuh inna dem tings deh

lk

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 19th of May 2010 12:05:13 PM

oh zeen well yo send me some new link nah man jahblem and iwallace12 some new mix and dvd dem i have some vids comin soon so i post asap!

fa real.....................coz mi waan hear di klash wid FISHEENIE. vs MATTERHORN as a start

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif

RE: Sound Clash & Stage Show Forum

fa real.....................coz mi waan hear di klash wid FISHEENIE. vs MATTERHORN as a start

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif

Isnt there already a forum for that? Its in the stream lounge under "interviews and concerts" or am i not understanding?

mi love sound clash nearly with the all of my heart.

mi want some song fi clash mi friend

we have

Music Videos

Reggae / Dancehall Videos

Sound Clash

isnt that enough?

Hey i think this is a very good idea, cause i'm a slector myself n its good to be able to access this kind of forum, not only for the shows but the experience it brings as well. So i look forward to linkin wit u pon this, link me when u ready.

tru tru