Topic: Women Like Apples, Men like Grapes

MZ VIP

Women Like Apples, Men like Grapes

Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree.
Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid
of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they sometimes take the apples
from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. The apples at the top
think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing.
They just have to wait for the right person to come along, the one who
is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.

Now Men are like a fine wine. They begin as grapes, and it's up to
Women to stomp the shit out of them until they turn into something
Acceptable enough to have dinner with.

noooo sah but funny neway

lol...lol

roro

wow so so right that the men actually have to agree with behind ever strong man their is a stronger women right BESIDE them bm

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

behind or beside mek up yuh mind... ;)

laughing.gif

lol but not true

2rdxlj6.jpg
MZJ ELECT WIFIE
LOLOLOLOLOL  LOL  HOW TRUE bmbmbmbmlmmao

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJA Head of State
cyah compare food with the ladies

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

KDB

lol fi real

oneny

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

lol....................this is so true

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket

4057.gif