Calling all girls

Big respect crazy deep!

2rdxlj6.jpg
yow crazy as mad as u are more time u reeli genuine still...an deep...u probly a good person to tlk to...u man supposed to kriss man. hope u criss too

smile

-- Edited by killa at 01:00, 2007-12-09

whe yuh seh killa, she's a real woman?

-- Edited by owadkelly at 16:38, 2007-12-09

dappa75wifie wrote:

its not about muscles its about the heart , the love the respect the loyalty the trust the honor that is what a good man is

AMEN..laughggg

Crazypickney wrote:

Masculine men to me are men that act like the true species they are. Not someone who is gonna act feminine with gay-ish woman-ish attitude drama.

Its not necessarily about possessing 6 packs, the fastest car, the biggest house or money. A real man is one that knows what hes suppose to do and do it. He takes up the role of being the breadwinner through thick and thin, he walks with Christ, he's open and trustworthy, honest to the last drop, no matter the circumstance, able to COMMUNICATE in order to enhance the relationship and solve issues that arise. Hes always able to compromise during situations where it will be beneficial to the other party and able to let go off pass situations in order to move forward happily.

To tell u the truth, its not really easy to define a real man, because ur not gonna get everything during the first meeting. Its a growing thing between both parties. Its not like, he should possess everything and you stay there with ur dirty ways, its something that has to be equal on each side. So, basically, its when a man and a woman, meet each other and finds the quality that they are both searching for, they can both be considered REAL

Most women complain about not finding a REAL man because they dont search within themselves to know what they want and they arent willing to comprise and change some of their attitudes to produce a healthy relationship.

AMEN TO THIS ALSO..BCUS CRAZYP U KNWO I AM ONE THEM MEN RIGHTlaughggg

Crazy said: "Its not necessarily about possessing 6 packs, the fastest car, the biggest house or money" tell more than 55% of the women now a days THAT.... dem need fi know.....lol

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
owadkelly wrote:

whe yuh seh killa, she's a real woman?

-- Edited by owadkelly at 16:38, 2007-12-09

yeh man, crazy real

lol doh mek her head swell

well having fast cars and 6 packs dont make the man, but it certainly makes him better! lol

K SEXY A GOLD DIGGA

MZJA Gangsta Girl
There is no one way to describe a real man because i think each female looks for different things in guys. As long as the man doesn't have girly ways about him and is responsible and loving the other things will fall into place in most cases.

I hope owad learn a thing or TWO from what you said crazy.

MZJA SUPER DJ
Woof, some dogs are loyal.

owadkelly wrote:

whe u do? go research dat an cum baq?...deres no way u could b single...

MZJA SUPER DJ
Jesus was a real man. Respect to Crazy and Wifie.

lol @ dj romeo

clapclapclap@Crazy Piccney

Mr. Stainless nuh mek da one yah get weh enuh...

MZJA SUPER DJ
Wow Stainless a don gorgan.........CP love you like cook food.

Crazypickney wrote:

Masculine men to me are men that act like the true species they are. Not someone who is gonna act feminine with gay-ish woman-ish attitude drama.

Its not necessarily about possessing 6 packs, the fastest car, the biggest house or money. A real man is one that knows what hes suppose to do and do it. He takes up the role of being the breadwinner through thick and thin, he walks with Christ, he's open and trustworthy, honest to the last drop, no matter the circumstance, able to COMMUNICATE in order to enhance the relationship and solve issues that arise. Hes always able to compromise during situations where it will be beneficial to the other party and able to let go off pass situations in order to move forward happily.

To tell u the truth, its not really easy to define a real man, because ur not gonna get everything during the first meeting. Its a growing thing between both parties. Its not like, he should possess everything and you stay there with ur dirty ways, its something that has to be equal on each side. So, basically, its when a man and a woman, meet each other and finds the quality that they are both searching for, they can both be considered REAL

Most women complain about not finding a REAL man because they dont search within themselves to know what they want and they arent willing to comprise and change some of their attitudes to produce a healthy relationship.

clapclapclap Seet deh

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Crazypickney wrote:

clapclapclap Seet deh

gapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgap

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by