Topic: STUDENTS SELL $10 'WINE' - girls gyrating on boys for a fee

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

STUDENTS SELL $10 'WINE' - girls gyrating on boys for a fee

preach stepzz lol u notice a young girl a do it the older one know them worth more than $100
mi have a pickney in a 7th grade glad she not in ja

2rdxlj6.jpg
Nuff a unu tek dis fi joke but its a real epidemic inna di school dem a Jamaica. Its so bad they actually have websites dedicated to the proliferation of videos depicting children performing sexual acts in school and in uniform. Its a sad day in society when a child is not safe at home, at school and in church. The Government, the Schools and the parents need to do something about it. Maybe they need to put cameras in remote parts of the school. They could also have security on patrol. Another idea is to just have better accountability of the students at all times. When they're not in class they should be engaged in some kind of supervised activity like sports, arts etc. Otherwise they need to be off the school premises because di devil will find work for idle minds. As for the general populace we need to do our part by first realizing that this is not funny. Second do not support websites that proliferate this stuff. Notify authorities or school administrators when crimes are obviously being commited e.g. one 12 y/o girl being foce to have sex with 5-6 17-19 y/o.
We need to take a stand to protect our future generations.

WOW. Mi neva realize mi feel so strongly about it. If me offend anybaddy wid mi comments just imagine it was yur sister, cousin, daughter etc in on of those videos.

Much Respekk
CPT Kirk.

EEEEENTERPRIIISEEEEE

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
DAMNNNNNNN, AH SO JA AH GWANNN

HAHA.jpg

(Deep sigh) ahhh boi...............girl or boi.......which 1 yuh affi fret bout more?

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
well that a serious thing but me nuh know why dem a blame it pon some artist like seh everybody dont make them own choices

steppz wrote:

the new generation getting hornier everyday boi thatnk god mi born long time lol(yh rite) all this is abomination against the lord ohh fada god guide dem mi ah beg u too much sex not good fi dem di bwoi buddy dem ah guh rotten of cos a prostate cancer lol ohhh lord mi ah ask u fi guide di girl dem dem pum pum ago get saggy an the tongue ago sweep di floor ohhh lord lol affi lauf jahkno government av di likkle pickney dem ah sell to ra** ah to add to dat grade seven girl dem

What she said

hmmmm

The teacher say is the music. Listen to me aint nothing wrong with porn. It is just that it is ADULT! The parents and other adults need to seperate the thing. Pickney fi get treated like Pickney! Then to f**king force ripe now a days. Somebody need fi mek a stand and mek the radio station them stop play the ADULT song them in broad day light. Adult deh a work them time deh we cant even enjoy them till after dark or when we go a dance anyways. So hell man...something needs to be done.

MAD!!! HAHAHAHA

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

damn

sound godddddddd

well dem a collect a thing rather than do it fi free....

Magic Images
di lil skool gal dem a get frm bad to worst

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Dem pickney yah nah no broughtupsy. Dem have the Vybz Kartel mentality. Money ah fi dem God. Dem figet bout di fada...

WTF! Is so slack these young girls be? Where are the decent, respectful and sophisticated ladies now a days? This really hurt me!

mi ave to lol

MasSicker wrote:

Dem pickney yah nah no broughtupsy. Dem have the Vybz Kartel mentality. Money ah fi dem God. Dem figet bout di fada...

a weh dis yah possy come from wid dis?hmm

7th grade is right after the GSAT most girls are 11 or 12 in 7th grade in Ja...all you boys thinking this is OK?...............don't have any daughters yet

lol...a joke thing

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

warhawk wrote:

like kartel say LET f**k BE FREE~

NO BULL%&%*...