NOOOOO! First of all nobody is good...and furthermore you don't have to be a "badboy" or a jerk to get the girls...You just have to be a positive challenge....In that way girls are not going to find you boring...Being a positive challenge you know what you stand for without have to be disrespecful or selfish and don't allow a girl to walk over you or even in others you lay out your own standards and have a fairly healthy ego beyond it...
But the reason a woman will go for a "jerk" or a "badboy" is because they are a challenge,but really they are a NEGATIVE CHALLENGE....The total opposite of a positive challenge...They are selfish, disrespecful etc..But what they have going for them are confidence and they have a big ego...The women who deals with them have a low self esteem and seeking their approval...But sometimes they don't have any choice, because they don't have a positive challenge in their life...They might have a badboy and nice guy(WUSS) in their life and end up choose the "badboy" based on what I've stated... So, you need to correct that statement, its not good boy finishes last its "WUSSES" FINISHES LAST!
Once you understand the mind of the woman and how they work you realise that you would just be wasting your time if you ever took a relationship seriously. Having studied and replicated the techniques of the much envied "bad bwoy" I have to say it's never been easier for me to charm women and realise how shallow they are in relationships. It explains why women are so fight down with each other and men are better at forming posses.
GUESS THEM NEED SOME GANGSTA f**k B4 DEM SETTLE DOWN
Now that's assuming they know how to find a good man. Cuz they just keep going from one bad bwoy to another that by the time they all grown up they still can't tell what a good man is like so they start going from one bad good bwoy to the next.