Filefactory
0.0%
..Other..
2.0%

Which sites do you prefer to download from? [POLL]

Which sites do you prefer to download from?

I wanted to get a feeling of the prefered UPLOAD Sites and the ones that are most used and loved by mediazoneja.com members. Please vote for your favorate site to download from and dont be influenced by the present results.

-- Edited by DrJayBone at 15:23, 2007-12-08

Zshare!

Zshare cause u get to listen to it before u actually download (if its small enough)

zshare and mediafire... there is no daily download limits for those who are not members and such.. like there is with rapid and mega... sendspace seems to be busy alot.. but i don't download a lot. smile.gif lol

Love and Respect
~Q
Zshare, becaue yuh can listen di tune 1st b4 u download it u zimi.

zzzzzz Zshare nigga

Thanks for the votes..keep them coming.

zshare a di maddest ting

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

jay
zsharenh

jamerican

i hope sendspace an rapidshare users tek di hint...

nice topic..zshare is way better then any other site i upload too..also my links i put up last way longer then the other sites i see ppl used on here..and the upload speed is very good also..so i think ppl that uploadin should used zshare then all them other sites in this way it save us time from not uploadin the links all over again bcus after a while them links get deleted on them other upload sites...bless

zshare holds the files longer and gives less poblems

Volare Forever Coming soon..hot new clothing line
Zshare

z share.. no question bout it..!..

Z-share str88888888888

What bout divshare, thats the one i use and i have no problem with it, but it seems like a zshare a run the cut..

That is one aim of this post, so the sendspace users get the message...sendspace sucks

zshare no doubt

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

a Zshare a di thing...

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
zshare

2rdxlj6.jpg
1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by