Topic: Giving sad news to a troop

MZ VIP

Giving sad news to a troop

The Captain called the Sergeant in. "Sarge, I just got a telegram that Private Jones' mother died yesterday. Better go tell him and send him in to see me."

So the Sergeant calls for his morning formation and lines up all the troops. "Listen up, men," says the Sergeant. "Johnson, report to the mess hall for KP. Smith, report to Personnel to sign some papers. The rest of you men report to the Motor Pool for maintenance. Oh by the way, Jones, your mother died, report to the commander."

Later that day the Captain called the Sergeant into his office. "Hey, Sarge, that was a pretty cold way to inform Jones his mother died. Couldn't you be a bit more tactful, next time?"

"Yes, sir," answered the Sarge.

A few months later, the Captain called the Sergeant in again with, "Sarge, I just got a telegram that Private McGrath's mother died. You'd better go tell him and send him in to see me. This time be more tactful."

So the Sergeant calls for his morning formation. "Ok, men, fall in and listen up." "Everybody with a mother, take two steps forward." "Not so fast, McGrath!"

b#%b*claaat lmao!!! lmmaolmmaolmmao

da one ya have mi pan di groun

hahahahahahahahahaha. mad. i wudda buss a shot inna him head

<<<<<gangsta fa lyf... anuh sumtyms, a all the tym>>>>>

rorororororororo Such tactics!

To *lo** Klaut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lmmaolmmaolmmao

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

loool

rorororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororoLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

b*m**o dat rude!!

lollol