Topic: Ponder on these...

Ponder on these...

Every man must decide whether he will walk in the light of creative altruism or the darkness of destructive selfishness. This is the judgment. Lifes most precious and urgent question is,"What are you doing for others?"" Martin Luther King Jr.

"In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends."
Martin Luther King Jr.

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."
Martin Luther King Jr.

""The first question which the priest and the Levite asked was: "If I stop to help this man, what will happen to me?" But... the good Samaritan reversed the question: "If I do not stop to help this man, what will happen to him?""
Martin Luther King Jr.

"Kindness is more than deeds. It is an attitude, an expression, a look, a touch. It is anything that lifts another person."
C. Neil Strait

" If a friend is in trouble, don't annoy him by asking him if there's anything you can do. Think of something appropriate and do it."
E. W. Howe

"If you look for the worst in people and expect to find it, you surely will."
Abraham Lincoln

"The only way of finding the limits of the possible is by going beyond them into the impossible."
Arthur C. Clarke

"Excellence is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, determined effort, and skilled execution. The gem cannot be polished without friction, nor man perfected without trials." Chinese proverb

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
Dr Seuss

"The things you fear are undefeatable, not by there nature, but by your approach"
Jewel Kiltcher

"Never fear shadows.... that always means there is a light shining somewhere." Jonathan Sant

deep...

exhweeCASCASdat some real talk keep on keepin it real

:dj: :romie: in da building spreading some love abroad

1. http://www.facebook.com/djromie
  1. djromie
    Image by Cool Text: Logo and Button Generator - 5th element soundsystem
    Image by Cool Text: Free Graphics Generator - Edit Image
"In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends."

propa medz crazy

Hold on deh make i hold a medditation and read wah gwaan ...

5 mins lata .......!!!!!!

Yea man and my quote is -- It's only a foolish man who turns down good *unnie

zeen

alright father

this is really worth thinking about

str8