HAIL ZONE!!! ME WANT FI KNOW IF ANY ONE CAN HELP ME WITH DI RIDDIM CALLED BUN A FIRE... I THINK ITS 96 OR 97... ME ONLY HAVE LEXXUS FT GHOST!! SO IF ANY ONE CAN HELP ME PLEASE.. BLESS UP!!!
I am Looking for the Sexy Girls riddim............... if anybody have the riddim please hook me up!!!
Also i looking for the original version of Buju's if lovin was a crime and not the remix on the til shiloh album as well as a good quality version of certain gal by Buju!!!
YO ZONE!!! IM LOKING PON DI YARDIE RIDIDM (JAMMY`S) 98.. IF ANY ONE HAVE TUNES OF THIS MAD RIDDIM!!! PLEASE HELP ME!!! ME ONLY HAVE COBRA AN A TUNE CALLED ON MY MIND!!!! BLESS UP ZONE!!! THX IN ADVANCE!! BLESS
ANYBODY CAN HELP OUT WID DI "WHAT ONE RIDDIM CAN DO RIDDIM". SOME PPL MISTAKE IT AND CALL IT WHAT ONE DANCE CAN DO?
Here is the Track List:
1. World's Best Lover - Tonto Irie 2. Rock-A-Dub - Johnny Osbourne 3. No Work On Sunday - Tenor Saw 4. One Hundred Sexy Girls - Yellowman 5. Cool Down - Sugar Minott 6. One Dance Won't Do - Audrey Hall 7. Standing In His Way - Owen Gray 8. Pressure On The Sax - Dean Fraser 9. Riddim, The - DX7 & Drum Machine
I'm looking for the Tony Curtis - For your love riddim. I have the Tony Curtis tune, but I need the rest of the tunes on the riddim. Stone Love Label, around 1996, 1997 it buss, wicked piece ah riddim.
Bless.
That's a big tune, but I can't find it no where. Nuff man when mi ask them, they don't even know what I'm talking about! Too much sound man deh pon dis site, smaddy must know wah mi ah talk 'bout!
Respect zeen.
Zeeks.