Topic: The RastaMan

The RastaMan

There was a Rasta man sunbathing nude on the beach in Hellshire.

He saw a little girl coming toward him, so he covered himself with the newspaper he was reading.

The girl came up to him and asked, "A Wha yuh 'ave undah de newspaper?"

Thinking quickly, the Rasta replied, "A bird."

The girl walked away, and the Rastaman fell asleep.

When he woke up, he was in Spanish Town Hospital in tremendous pain.

The police asked him what happened.

The Rasta says, "Mi noh kno. I mon was lying on de
beach,den dis likkle gal asked me a question, den I mon....guess I mon mussah dozed off an next ting I man know is I mon deh ya."

The police went to the beach, found the little girl, and asked her

"What did you do to that naked Rasta?"

After a pause, the girl replied, " me neva do nutten to him? Nutten at all.
Me was a play wid him bird an it spit pon me. So, me bruk its neck, cracked its two eggs dem, and set de nest pon fire!"

** No Affiliations **
lol...Idiot ting dat

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

MZJA GENERAL
ro

loooooooooooool uno waan kill mi off 2 rass i nearly dead wid laff mi breath stop haaahahahahaahhaahahahahahahahaahhaaa

rororo

set di nest pon fire...hahahaha

dwl dwl dwl woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie lol mi caah stop lauf lol dis is jokes lollolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll unno hole mi

MZ VIP
lllllmmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaooo

mz silent river

OK I GUESS WAS DA FIRST 1 POSTED