Boy Hires Hitman To Kill Parents That Took Away His PlayStation. November 13, 2007
Next time your moody teenager is acting up, dont take away his console whatever you do.
A 16-old boy in the US was arrested recently after hiring a hitman to kill his parents after they confiscated his Playstation and stopped him watching the telly. Luckily, Mom smelled a rat and set up a sting of her own, getting a cop to go undercover as the hitman.
The kid, Cory Ryder from Maryland, allegedly told the fake hitman: Two bullets is all it takes. He was planning to pay for the hit by offering the killer his Dads new pick-up truck but now hes up for charges of attempted murder.
BOMBCL*******T LOL ... ME DEH YA A DEAD WID LAUGH STAR!!! ... watta Bredda fool??? .. A So Him Love game to Raawted?? .. is a rather him did SELL him father truck & den buy a FEW more Play Stationz LOL LOL .. Dyaam Fool!!! lol
Gee him life fi dat forkery an buy a whole eep o playstation fi the prisons theatre and mek every man apart from him play... him too stupid....Me sure a no his money buy the ps
B****CL*******T LOL ... ME DEH YA A DEAD WID LAUGH STAR!!! ... watta Bredda fool??? .. A So Him Love game to Raawted?? .. is a rather him did SELL him father truck & den buy a FEW more Play Stationz LOL LOL .. Dyaam Fool!!! lol