Topic: A man's desires

MZ VIP

A man's desires

When I was in jr. high, all I wanted was a girl with big tits.

In high school, I dated a girl with big tits, but there was no passion.

So I decided I needed a passionate girl.

In college, I dated a passionate girl, but she was too emotional.

Everything was an emergency, she cried all the time. So I decided I needed a
girl with some stability.

I found a very stable girl, but she was boring. She never got excited about
anything.

So I decided I needed a girl with some excitement.

I found an exciting girl, but I couldn't keep up with her. She rushed from one
thing to another, never settling on anything. She was directionless. So I
decided to find a girl with some ambition.

After college, I found an ambitious girl and married her.

She was so ambitious; she divorced me and took everything I owned.

Now all I want is a girl with big tits.

rororo Poor Soul

lk

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 11:00:31 AM

looooooooooool

see what happens when you want to much!

2rdxlj6.jpg
hmmm picky picky

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
PMPL!!!!

tsk tsk. him did a do gud til him get married. damn ass... didnt he kno wat divorce entails?? and didnt he kno the main cause for divorce... MARRIAGE!!

<<<<<gangsta fa lyf... anuh sumtyms, a all the tym>>>>>

MZJA GENERAL
gwaan search man. lo

hahaha, true story?

FOOL