Topic: s**tty Apples ..

MZ VIP

s**tty Apples ..

A guy is driving down a country road when he comes upon a sign saying "Apples - $5 each." He thinks that is a lot of money so he decides to go see what's up. He goes up to the farmer and says, "Hey, how come these apples are 5 bucks each?" The farmer replies, "They are peanut butter and jelly apples." The farmer hands him one and says, "Here, try one." So the man takes a bite out of the apple and says, "Peanut butter - that's great, but I thought you said that they were peanut butter and jelly apples." The farmer tells the man to turn it around. The man bites the other side and says "Son of a gun - jelly!" The man says, "These apples are great - give me some."
He gets back in his car and drives a little further down the road and then sees another sign "Apples - $10 each." Again, he pulls over, goes to the farmer and says, "Hey, what's up with these apples?" The farmer says, "They're ham and cheese apples. Here, try one." The guy takes a bite and says, "Son of a gun - ham!" The guy then says, "Let me guess - I have to turn it around." The farmer says "You got it." The guy bites the other side and says, "Cheese." Again the man says, "These apples are great - give me some."
Then he gets back in his car and drives down the road. He comes upon a third sign that says "Apples - $50 each." The guy really wants to see what's up with these apples. Again, he pulls over, goes up to the farmer and says, "What's the deal with these apples? 50 bucks each? They must be something alright" The farmer tells him that "These apples are p*u**y apples. Here, try one." The guy takes a bite out of it and just about throws up. "Yuck!" he screams, "This apple tastes like s**t." The farmer says ... "Turn it around!"

LOL LOL - dat y u don't put ur mouth down derroro. tno

lol yh yh

laaaaawwwwdddddddd

still love this joke

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
LOLOLOL!!!!

hmmmmmm...

lol billias

*Gucci-Gotti*
ro ha haaa

maaaaaaaadddddddddddd lol

Heard it before but mek I laugh same way! LOL LOL LOL!

roro

!!!LOLOLOLOL!!!

KDB

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lollollollol:ro:

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake