Topic: Pre my site it still in the development stages

Pre my site it still in the development stages

www.yardstepz.com

All criticism accepted both constructive and destructive.
for more info on the site and if u want to advertise link me at blackyute@yardstepz.com

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 18:52, 2007-10-30

site look clean yuh a use dreamweaver fi build it?

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
yes yute it a come on, like the logo.......

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
MZJA ARTIST
Site Bad yute it maadd love tha streaming videos and tha page graphics nuff props

Loving the site blackyute. Keep us posted on updates. Love the font you use. Love the colours, kinda give u a popping feeling like a real entertainment spot thumbsup.gif Umm.. dunno but maybe space it out a bit more, kinda getting an all in one feel. But loving it

yeh warhawk dremweaver mi use mi still a learn as mi go along still

if u ppl have any promotions unuh wah deal wid jus mek mi kno or anything ideas, pictures..........anything

Yes King site look wicked!! Check mines out and matbe we can trade some advertisements or links. Mi still a build mi banners now. 75% of inventory is up and new tings added daily. Fall/winter items comming soon. Mek mi know wha u tink. Blessed

www.wordofmouthreggae.com

yo wen my business site is done I will add both of you in the links section just do the same for me netwrok!!!

-- Edited by warhawk at 19:56, 2007-10-31

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Yes King WarHawk give thanks and mek mi know when it launch! Blessed

Honorebel yuh site mad. wah yuh ah use fi build it