I agree that it is more then that.. that is the least to be honest with you.. but i think some brothas see a lady and feel their power is between their legs.. when in fact the power they have over a man is "how" they make a man feel.. like a king!!!!
When a lady says "NO" her value increases... she becomes wanted even more.. i think as men, if we could say the same (that we exercised self discipline and said "no" a few times) that our value would increase as well..
bwoy rastaQ, mi haffi disagree pon da one deh, I dont thinka womans value increase becuz she a sey no,think most men think there are too any women out there fi a run down any..is either Yes, No, Rape or Move on.
I don't mean that she says it for the sake of saying it.. i mean she actually saves herself for the one that is right for her instead of bangin any and everything that comes along.. in this way when the right one comes along, he knows he has the best of her. Therefore her value to him is much more..
lol @blackyute.. respec for keepin it real bredren..
boy rasta it sound like yu whip still but on a real i have to disagree with u not even the pum pum can give them that power over me and i say me because mi caan talk fi all man and if yu want to become "kING Worthy" find a nice empress thats level headed and settle down before dem bruk yu heart yu hear king, bless
tallp lie u soo lie tallp yesterday u didda beg mi feit dowe u bend dung ah mi door step ah hump fi foot nuh gwaan like seh u nuh waah mi talk inno an how u nah tell dem she u didda hump mi foot an ah bawl ehhh howu naah tell dem dat eyy tallp watch wen u cum home today yerr i gwine siddung pan yu lol
On the real - no lady - empress, queen, princess or plain ol ** can make a man "King worthy" - he must make himself soo.. So finding one does not make you so by association..
LMAO!!!! @IWallace12 - I ain't even mad atcha.. Man i also fell out my chair when i read this.. lol
but let me ask you all out of curiosity - after you get it how do you feel?
empty fullfilled needing it more
If she posses NO power over a man then why do we as men try to impress them so? (at least initially) Why do we drop everything like IWallace12 said? They do it also, but that is another subject.. this one's for the men.
As RastaQKing said, no woman can make a man feel King Worthy, this is a feeling that is developed by only you men. Just like how we cannot make you fall in love with us. You do that on your own.
When u as a man look into things and see how a woman make u feel deep inside (not only on the tip of unnu buddy) and willing to do anything for her because you feel she is worth it. Then u can realise that its not all about her vajay vajay, but its the other simple things that makes you want to stick with her.
And that is what hes saying about the POWER women have. Cause once a man find a woman that is all that he needs and wants, he's willing to drop most things just for her, cause she is satisfying him in EVERYWAY!
So now, the question is, what is it that men have or do for women, that makes them King Worthy
WOW - that is it CP - the Power is - how she makes us feel... admit it or not.. for some it may be the way she walks.. it may be the way she says a certain word.. it may be the way she feels when she rubs up on ya... the way she smiles but it boils down to one thing - if she makes you feel like your a king - on top of the world.. like there is nothin you could not do - even move a mountain - she's got you.. and that isn't a badd thing...
There is such thing as "makin love without ever takin ya clothes off" - the ladies have mastered it.. and when a man does the same - he is in HIGH DEMAND!!! A RARE Commodity - Even considered - "King Worthy" If not to many then at least to one..
lol well "RastaQKing" u have a point yah none when nuff man find a nice new girl no matter how much girl him have most of di time them spice it up/deferent fi the new girl in the hopes she give up the "V". Mi cant seh the "V" dont have its little powers, cause War star over it, Man/Woman dead over, Money loose Over it, Suicide over it, Gi wey di last fi it LMAO and the list goes on n on. So i would say its kinda like a necessity so to speak. The "V" a run man head from Adam see Eve front. Nuff man a dawg a road an baby a yard. Jus memba if u ganna luv try stant in it an nuh fall an if u fall mek sure is a peron if it ends u can look back an seh i would do it again. Mi over luv di "V" but who soever have it cant gi mi nuh chat....lol
u se ...woman hav the power from long time ---adam & eve -- u se what a eve did to adam!!!!!lol lo that ting what them ladys hav is a dangerous !! dangerous weapon dat ..and i love dangerous things
wallace ma fi disagree wid u pan da one deh. as a bredda mi always tel mi self n mi live by da motto ya "SWEATY BALLS OVA GYAL ANYDAY!!!" cos a di end a di day nuh matta how much fkry yu do wid yu bredren dem eva deh de girl on the othr hand ave a limit. sum limit may be short wile sum is onli mattr of time.
re:rasta question : bwoi as i see it.is jus a mental ting yu seet.if a man ago put di sclumps pan such i high post him mus ago waa attain it nuh matta wat n gonna always seem inferior n weak to its gravitational pull. if a man tel himself seh boom...pum pum a nuh ntn weh fi run down cos it deh de u wont see dat happenin u seet.dis too!!!gyal waa buddy to enuh!!!its proven to from a census i conducted,oman tink bout pammings more dan men. suh is a equality s**t but man fi jus calm down n sart out demself. propa
alright bredreen let me tell yuh how mi see it: there's no power in this, all man are a LIONS you give the meat to a lion or if it has to chase it: it's gonna eat, simple as...1,2,3 bredreen, if she want play hard to get just play the game, but personally I lose respect for dem girls deh, because dem a try fi fool mi, dem a gwaan like dem baaaad & the pum pum wiiiiiiicked. Thuth is if you snap out of it there's always better round the corner.
PS: there's no p*u**y like new p*u**y (quote:QB Finest)
wrong up, I think a woman CAN make a man feel worthy,(unless you gay).....the right woman know how to please R man, and hold him, mek him feel like king even though deep down , push come to shove him can probably fight on with out her , big man ting, but life wouldnt be so nice....So it all depends on the type of woman!..........lol..lmao..@ 2bashy, yu fi live inna the jungle, better around the corner but better in what way.