jahkno jahkno jahkno ok this is based on a true story i logged on to jahnko , b4 i cld even press any key,jus saw sum chat messages zooming past the screen @ a speed dat left me in shock . im lyk wht tha.'' i think its nt user friendly well if you new u will definatily get lost pan jahkno. but see tings ah set propa pan mediazone even all the new arrivals can easily tell weh there coming from & weh there heading too ceen, so big respec to the crew behind the scene who make tings happen round here.bless
mediazone a di real thing anything u want u can finr it yah suh cuz jahkno nuh ave nothing n dem lame wid dem front page long time music dem n a here suh all di hot girls dem deh dont
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
jah kno cyah challenge MZJA..last time mi took a look on jah kno (and there is long time) mi didnt see all di topics dat We get. anyway every web site do dem tings a so it go then last ting mi gonna seh a: