Topic: Elephant Penis

MZ VIP

Elephant Penis

Jack goes to the doctor and says, "Doc I'm having trouble getting my penis erect. Can you help me?"
After a complete examination, the doctor tells Jack, "Well, the problem with you is that the muscles around the base of your penis are damaged. There's really nothing I can do for you unless you're willing to try an experimental treatment."

Jack asks sadly, "What is this treatment?"

"Well," the doctor explains, "what we would do is take the muscles from the trunk of a baby elephant and implant them in your penis."

Jack thinks about it silently, then says, "Well, the thought of going through life without ever having sex again is too much, let's go for it."

A few weeks after the operation Jack was given the green light to use his improved equipment. He planned a romantic evening for his girlfriend and took her to one of the nicest restaurants in the city. In the middle of dinner he felt a stirring between his legs that continued to the point of being painful. To release the pressure Jack unzipped his fly. His penis immediately sprung from his pants, went to the top of the table, grabbed a roll and then returned to his pants.
His girlfriend was stunned at first but then said with a sly smile, "That was incredible! Can you do it again?"

With his eyes watering, Jack replied, "Well, I guess so, but I don't think I can fit another roll up my ass."

explain subody plz
mi loss lol

lmao.gif

not too funny... but killa an elephant uses its trunk for many purposes, and the doctor put di muscle in di man penis so is as if the penis is an elephant trunk...smell di food, take up di food an put it in "its" mouth which is di man's ass.

tno... mi bun out dattt batty thing.AUTO dats  not funny..gf,..bg caloss u have some good joke but .,this 1 . fire bun this one..

EWWWWW lol

lol @ IWALLACE

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
angry no

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

boy fire bun pon this,mi get it still but fire bun,lol

NOPE NOT A RA$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ PON D ZONE

MODZ!!!!!!!!!!!

weirdsrtangry noangry noangry no

GRIM ON TOP OF DI WORLD  :weed::madr:

ewwwww nasty

★★★★★★★★★★★
zeeen ;)

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

not too funny... but killa an elephant uses its trunk for many purposes, and the doctor put di muscle in di man penis so is as if the penis is an elephant trunk...smell di food, take up di food an put it in "its" mouth which is di man's ass.

srt

srt

weird