Topic: Jamaican Audtion for CIA

Jamaican Audtion for CIA

Jamaican Audtion for CIA> >>> >>> >>> >>Jamaican Auditioning for the CIA> >>> >>The CIA had an opening for an assassin. After all of the background> >>checks, interviews, and testing were done, there were three finalists -> >>> >>An American man, an English man and a Jamaican man. For the final test,> >>the CIA agents took the American to a large metal door and handed him a> >>gun.> >>> >>'We must know that you will follow your instructions, no matter what the> >>circumstances. Inside this room you will find your wife sitting in a> >>chair. You have to kill her.'> >>> >>The American said, 'You can't be serious. I could never shoot my wife.'> >>> >>The agent replies, 'Then you are not the right man for this job.'> >>> >>The English man was given the same instructions. He took the gun and> >>went into the room. All was quiet for about five minutes.> >>> >>Then the English man came out with tears in his eyes. 'I tried man, but> >>I can't kill my wife.'> >>> >>The agent replies, 'You do not have what it takes. Take your wife and go> >>home.'> >>> >>Finally, it was the Jamaican's turn. He took the gun and went into the> >>room. As soon as the door was closed shots were heard, one shot after> >>another. Then they heard screaming, crashing, banging on the walls.> >>> >>After a few minutes, all was quiet. The door opened slowly and there> >>stood the Jamaican.> >>> >>He wiped the sweat from his brow and said, 'Oonu nevah tell mi di> >>bloodclaat gun was loaded wid blanks... mi did haffi beat har to death> >>wid di rassclaat chair!

:roro:

ha ha ha lol

him dun har...lmao

roro Him well serious bout him job!

LMFAO lollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.gif

lol tapppie man

Read this one already...

GWAAAAAN.....LOLOLOL

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

**"The Prince"**
lollol

lol dis 1 mad

*********************Dat mi seh*****************