♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı

-*-*-*ToTaL SiGnS oF fLiRtInG*-*-*- for Girls*`*

This is for the girls!

> > -*-*-*ToTaL SiGnS oF fLiRtInG*-*-*-
*~*Girls*~*

1. He stares at you a lot.

2. He hits you a lot. (just play hitting )

3. He uses the first thing that pops into his head to start a conversation with you

4. He yelled, "Hi!", to your mom that day she picked you up from school.

5. He blew off his buds to go see "Run Away Bride" with you cuz you
couldn't get another girl pal to go and didn't want to go alone.

6. He tries to make you laugh anyway even if he gets hurt in the process

7. His voice gets softer ("Hey, you") when ever you two talk.

8. You hung up on him. He called you back.

9. You where invited by him to a group outing.

10. He called you to talk about nothing at all.

11. He imitates your laugh. OK, you do snort sometimes. Which makes you
laugh even harder.

12. He remembers little things you mention in casual conversation.

13. He sometimes stares straight into your eyes.

14. He every possible way to touch you (your hair, face, ass, thighs, ect.)

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
5. He blew off his buds to go see "Run Away Bride" with you cuz you
couldn't get another girl pal to go and didn't want to go alone.

8. You hung up on him. He called you back.

10. He called you to talk about nothing at all.

12. He remembers little things you mention in casual conversation.

LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All LIES!!!!!! But the rest I've experienced giggle.gif

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
LOL......

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
tru for the most part

hm i see lol

Some of em are cute.. n true too.. but not since lately... lol

complete bs

Get your Portable ID!

Shockwave Ent
kmt

Nuff f**kery inna dat deh list. Some truth still...

4. He yelled, "Hi!", to your mom that day she picked you up from school. lmaO
U AVE 2...

nuff a dat tru fi mi still

Clarksman to di world!
AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
yearight kmt

posterfadzli.gif
Crazypickney wrote:
LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All LIES!!!!!!

Simme

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
some parts are tru

madd
some a it true

up2
some true..nuff a f*kry

lolexperienced all the restlol11. He imitates your laugh. lol........but the rest of this is shitlol