MZ VIP

Jamaican woman's wish

A Jamaican woman was walking along the banks of Dunn's River Falls
when she stumbled upon an old empty bottle. She picked it up and
rubbed it, and lo-and-behold a Genie appeared.

She talked with him awhile then the Genie told her he would grant her ONE wish. She said she heard from a cousin that she would get three
wishes if she ever found a Genie. The Genie said,
"Nope, sorry, three-wish genies nuh real, me is strictly a ONE-WISH genie...... So... is wah yuh want?"

The woman didn't hesitate. She said, "I want peace in the Middle East. See this map, I want these countries to stop fighting with each other and I
want all the Arabs to love Jews and Americans and vice-versa. It will bring about world peace and harmony. "

The Genie looked at the map and exclaimed, "Lawd Lady, A wah wrang wid yu?
PLEASE BE REASONABLE! Dem countries yah a war fi how much thousan
a years. Mi shut up inna dis bockle fi 'bout five hundred a dem dey years.
Mi good but mi nuh dat good! Mi nuh know if mi can grant dis one.
Du Lady, mek annadda wish!! Mi a beg yuh... Be reasonable."

The woman thought for a minute and said, "Well, I've never been
able to find the right Jamaican man... You know, one that is considerate
and fun, likes to dance and helps with the cooking & house-cleaning,
and is FAITHFUL. That's what I wish for...a good Jamaican man.

The Genie let out a long sigh, shook his head and said,

"Mek mi see di map again!!!!"

lmmaolmmao

rorororo

HAHAHAHAH dis 1 maaaad!!

lololololol...

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

rolol

looooooooooool

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!