Topic: MixMeister Fusion (Software)**madd

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

MixMeister Fusion (Software)**madd

MixMeister Fusion + Video is the ultimate audio and video mixing system for live DJ performances. Built on top of our groundbreaking MixMeister Fusion software, this add-on module lets you mix full-motion, beat-matched videos right alongside your audio mix. Place music videos in your playlist just like audio files, and Fusion will let you beat mix them, loop them and manipulate them on the fly. Fusion + Video lets you control exact video sequences and transitions, or you can use the montage builder to automatically create video mixes in perfect sync with the beat. This feature is perfect for displaying lots of short ambient or psychadelic clips in sync with a song.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

thx men!

thanks stain.....cy

-- Edited by djmercenary at 22:52, 2008-04-25

Bless Stainless. Ah yuh response when bwoy start get kill.

Me ah nuh smaddy fi dem play wit!

blessed king

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

unu have to stop post dem thing to RAPISHARE...caz me dont have a premium account and ih gimme trouble fi deal wid

BLESS UP FOR DIS

BLESS

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION