www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

Shockwave Ent
some body point out di 8 nuh plz bcauz mi stuck a 5

Yea somebody need to point out whe dem find 8 and let all of us band together and try find the 9th person =)

mi only see 3

somenody tell weh dem deh nuh

fi real shottes how u a screw so inna ur pic

I feel suh bad I'm in my glasses and still seeing five

lie me see 8 now!!!! woot wootlol

i see 4 mi eye sight nuh good

MZJA EMPEROR
After saving the picture to my computer and zoom in on it i found the 9th person.

You have the big ball head man
the the old bearded man with the cane
then the woman weh dress like mary
then the baby weh the woman a hold
their is a face on the right above the column
their is also a face  on the left of the column at the top
their is another face below the bird tail in the statue
then there is two people inside the statue it self at the top

a that mi see,  anybody else see something different?

clapclapclap YAYYY VIPERRR!!

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
only see 2

i only see 4

lol @ doc

this is my nine
243566t.jpg

9 mi see

it had me puzzle i only see 7

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by