Crazypickney wrote:I know you meant hot men section, but girl, we know that aint gonna happen, not with these men in here!!!
yea I know, these dudes are insane,thanks for the correction.
ghettoyute wrote: Girls only...yea yea...a so we like it...no more man iyah
K_SEXY wrote:ghettoyute wrote: Girls only...yea yea...a so we like it...no more man iyahThats real unfair,I dont love woman!
Hush empress....life unfair nuh true
*** Real women have Curves***
booty wrote:Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***
Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***
LOST wrote: booty wrote:Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking*** leave our room alone
i agree...tek weh urself booty
ghettoyute wrote: LOST wrote: booty wrote: Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***leave our room alone i agree...tek weh urself booty
LOST wrote: booty wrote: Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***leave our room alone
booty wrote: Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***
K_SEXY wrote:We wont leave
We wont leave
species.commzchatstudy.comShampoo