)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
ORAL SEX COULD RENDER YOU IMPOTENT, WITH A HIGH CANCER RISK! This topic has always been a sticky topic, no pun intended. Recently alot of men have been visiting pharmacies and purchasing female hormones ( Estrogen and Progesterone) in a bid to grow breasts for their significant other. The question t...
|
|
|
|
|
|
GOLD-MINE----SHH!!!!
(Preview)
|
Funny Stuff
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Did you know that almost 30,000 people are online now watching porn?
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
The female brain during orgasm...my oh my!
(Preview)
|
Big People Lounge
|
|
|
|
|
-- Edited by General Administrator on Monday 1st of April 2013 12:08:04 PM
|
|
|
|
|
|
#NEW #SUMMERSONG Bridgez - WINNING WHINE (June 2013) Pandemonium Riddim (Trackhouse Records)
(Preview)
|
Promote
|
|
|
|
|
BridgeZ - Winning Whine - download: https://www.box.com/s/yc0wvo4munef5x3rhexj Pandemonium Riddim - Download: https://www.box.com/s/7fqme9lilxes0w324akv -- Edited by MusicLuver on Friday 14th of June 2013 10:55:40 PM
|
|
|
|
|
|
Bruce to Family I Knew I Was a Woman Since Age 5
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
Family sources tell TMZ, Bruce told the klan he has kept his "true self" inside since he was a child, and even during the '76 Olympics -- when he was considered the greatest male athlete in the world -- in his head he was a woman. Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2015/02/16/bruce-jenner-tr...
|
|
|
|
|
|
'I will always love my dad, whether he's a man or a woman'
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
'I love my dad. He's always been there for me and my sisters,' Kendall added. 'He's a wonderful man. And just because he's changing shoes now, so to speak, doesn't make him less wonderful.' http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3000964/Kendall-Jenner-breaks-silence-f...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Benefits of morning sex
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
Seeking a healthy boost to kick start your day? Look no further than the bedroom.Adults who make love first thing in the morning apparently not only feel more upbeat for the rest of the day, but also benefit from a stronger immune system.Research suggests that adults who begin their day this way are he...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Report: 3 trials ordered in Utah teacher sex case
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
Brianne Altice, a former Utah high school English teacher, will face three separate trials over allegations she had sex with three male students, reports the Salt Lake Tribune.Altice, 35, will also stand trial a fourth time to face additional charges alleging she had sex with one of the students...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Woman Offered Deputy Oral Sex In Exchange For Letting Her Go: Cops
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
She wanted to get off, so she allegedly offered to get a deputy off. He wasn't having it.The exchange between Beatrize Carrion-Moore and a West Palm Beach Sheriff's deputy was caught on his patrol cars' onboard video system."While Beatrizwas in the back seat of my patrol car, she continued t...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Woman Offered Deputy Oral Sex In Exchange For Letting Her Go: Cops
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
She wanted to get off, so she allegedly offered to get a deputy off. He wasn't having it.The exchange between Beatrize Carrion-Moore and a West Palm Beach Sheriff's deputy was caught on his patrol cars' onboard video system."While Beatrizwas in the back seat of my patrol car, she continued t...
|
|
|
|
|
|
What Bruce Jenner will never change
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
We're told Bruce will keep up his passion for racing cars recreationally with his kids. Ditto flying helicopters, both model and real.Short story ... he's been a world-class athlete with a passion for sports, and that's not going to change Read more: http://www.tmz.com#ixzz3WpPrIrTA
|
|
|
|
|
|
Ishawna: sex is like being filled with the holy spirit
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
At least two church denominations have decried dancehall artiste Ishawna's latest single, Glory, as being "sacrilegious and blasphemous". The song, released over the Easter weekend, sparked a firestorm of criticism online because of the lyrics and racy content. In the song, Ishawn...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Health and Strength Di Natural Way
(Preview)
|
Promote
|
|
|
|
|
Whats up wah gwan family. Just a create dis post to add a link to an all natural tonic weh mi mek. It olny cost mi 25$ to make. Anybody can mek it and health benefits include: Heart health, Sexual health, Mental health, Digestive health....all kinds of tings check di description fi everyting that its hel...
|
|
|
|
|