(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
This is the video for the intro on my last mic tape in Dec 2K7. Its not a low budget video its a no budget video. The video was actuall shot using and HTC Titan PDA. Please feel free to post your honest opinions. Bless!!! [youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=OvjKh77nltc] -- Edited by digital_diamond...
|
|
|
|
|
|
JEANS @ INSIDE DEC. 26TH 2K8 | TORONTO
(Preview)
|
Promote
|
|
|
|
|
JEANS THE DESIGNER DENIM EVENT @ INSIDE DEC.26TH 2K8 This is the ultimate Boxing Day Party. Its a Jeans Affair. Come out brandishing you designer jeans and party to wicked tunes spun my some of Toronto's finest and Internationally known Dj's. GENRES INCLUDE: OLD & BRAND NEW REGGAE\DANCEHALL, D...
|
|
|
|
|
|
JEANS @ INSIDE DEC. 26TH 2K8 | TORONTO
(Preview)
|
Promote
|
|
|
|
|
JEANS THE DESIGNER DENIM EVENT @ INSIDE DEC.26TH 2K8 This is the ultimate Boxing Day Party. Its a Jeans Affair. Come out brandishing you designer jeans and party to wicked tunes spun my some of Toronto's finest and Internationally known Dj's. GENRES INCLUDE: OLD & BRAND NEW REGGAE\DANCEHALL, D...
|
|
|
|
|
|
REQUEST - Terror Fabulous - Hype Up (on the Stalag Riddim)
(Preview)
|
Mek (Make) a request...
|
|
|
|
|
Terror Fabulous did this tune on the stalag riddim around '94 or '95 on the Digital B Label. Can some one please post, it would be greatly appreciated. I have being trying to get this tune for years now. Nuff thanks.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz (Visual Turntablist) - Video Mixing
(Preview)
|
Introduce Yourself
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz/Visual Turtablist/Video Disk Jock - (aka Dreadlox) Digital Wiz is different.. a man of VISION.. his mixing style, a blend of all genres, c****ined in a way that will fascinate patrons and bring them to a new dimension. With a unique mixing style, that draws surprises, coupled with the a...
|
|
|
|
|
|
DIGITAL WIZ VIDEO MIXES - REGGAE BLENDZ
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
This topic provides a view into the creativity and works of Daniel Digital-Wiz Wisdom) DIGITAL WIZ THE REMIX MASTER - specifically created so that Jamaicans really what this video mixing thing is all about....and the -- Edited by dreadl...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - Bicycle vs Skip
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
Just toying with an idea... not exact on.. but thought i would put it up anyways.. No instrumental nor acapellas available.. just looping...some parts a bit off But liked the idea....thought i would share Vybz Kartel - bicycle Ding Dong ft QQ - step to ma lue leave your comments... [YOUTUBE=http://w...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - School Bell Riddim Video Mix
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
There is nothing like old school music... Just had to play with it New artist old riddim... sell off... Leftside ft, Syon, Vybz Kartel, Gaza Kim, Bugle, Lisa Hype, Voicemail, Elephant man take a watch leave your comments -- Edited by drea...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - MAD JUGGLIN - VIDEOLUTION PROMO DVD - (Preview and Download Link)
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - MAD JUGGLIN - VIDEOLUTION PROMO DVD - (Preview and Download Link) Officially online - sort of... Full DVD still to be upped.. over 3.5GB so will take a time. However here is the best quality available of it on the internet. http://www.dancehalldonsanddivas.com/media/ enjoy
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - Sex Appeal (Video Refix)
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz at it again. New Riddim in June 2010 - Sex Appeal Riddim)Thought i would play around with it a bit Missy, Cham, Iyaz, Gwen, Blak Ryno Gyptian, Busta, Mavado, Aidonia - Start of the Summer 2010. Still in the Game watch and leave yo...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Digital Wiz - Mean Muggin REFIX
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
Just a preview of my upcoming Promo DVD Release..COMING SOON!!!! Jayz, Bounty killer, Vybz Kartel, Alicia Keys, Black Rob, Gyptian, R Kelly, Demarco, Nelly, Bruno, Ll Cool J, Ludacris, Keith Murray Pree it and let me know what you think] -...
|
|
|
|
|