(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
It does not seem as if Beenie Man is going to get his wish to have Bounty Killer perform at Beenie Man Sizzle '08 on Independence Day. The show that is to feature a multitude of Jamaica's top dancehall and reggae acts including Beenie Man's estranged wife D'Angel, Macka Diamond, Mr Vegas, Capleton, Voi...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Poor & Boasy - Stoplight Money
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVvh0xvwb08&feature=channel_page
|
|
|
|
|
|
agree wid me or not?
(Preview)
|
Zone Polls
|
|
|
|
|
u nore say dat aidonia iz one of da hottest dancehall artist to eva buss out a jamdown afta bounty and kartel. so y iz da industry tryin to hold de yute down? y do u think aidonia iznt gettin de airplay dat he more dan deserves?
|
|
|
|
|
|
dont know how true, but Kartel agree to a discussion with the barber about the gully/gaza?
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
Veteran deejay Bounty Killer, who in the '90s was vilified for his plethora of 'gun anthems' and who gave Mavado and Vybz Kartel a start in the music business, said both deejays need to participate in a public forum. "Nuff yutes out there under di influence of 'Gully' or 'Gaza'," he said. ...
|
|
|
|
|
|
BIG CHUNE!!!!!!...So We Rock IT - Donny Yardas & Screechy Dan
(Preview)
|
Promote
|
|
|
|
|
the chat so we rock it a buss inna the streets a nyc right now everybody a say a so we rock it like. yu nuh see mi new hair stlye a so i rock it... u nuh see mi blazer a so mi rock it here is the download link for the big chune from Donny Yardas and Screechy Dan http://www.zshare.net/audio/67538766b402739e/
|
|
|
|
|
|
Gregory Isaacs and I recording "Watch this video"
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
There is this notion going around that,Gregory lost his voice.They had even said that, he is not sing dub plates properly,But a Rumors them Spreading on the artiste, Listen and tell me !!
|
|
|
|
|
|
for all ur dubplates at reasonable price
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
if u have a sound system or if u r a disc jock and in worry of dubs and jingle worry no more cause we are here with the direct link to the artist them just visit our facebook page at www.facebook.com/dubplatelinks or email us at dubplatelinks@gmail.com we surely can get most of the artist them and remembe...
|
|
|
|
|