|
|
BIG UP REAL DJS..
(Preview)
BIGUP MEDIAZONEJA.COM I LUV THIS SITE NOW.. I HAVE BEEN HOOKED. I HAVE PASS THRU IN THE PAST BUT DEF. A RESIDENT NOW... SHOUTS OUT TO THE REAL DJS.. NOT THE HOME DJS.. BUT THE ONES THAT BREAK RECORDS!!!
|
krunkmasterdjslik
|
|
|
|
Big East collage basketball fans here in zone
(Preview)
Notre Dame 45 connecticut 49 2 half
|
Mellow_Vybz
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEWANI!!!!
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING, SENDING U NUFF LOVE, HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!!!!!!
|
shottafiyah
|
|
|
|
happy brithday mellisa aka prettyplustax
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
happy brithday mellisa prettyplustax .happy brithday from delly ur num1 fan.. .& all the members of mediazoneja. [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/w...
|
MZ Legend
|
|
|
|
Happy Birthday To Me
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Yes I'm shouting out myself cuz I'm bad like that. Much love to all those who have wished me a happy b/day. Now the rest of zone show some love
|
Msz JayBee
|
|
|
|
RESPECT DUE!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
This is the utmost best site i have ever been on and the stigma of the friendly atmosphere here let the i want to give back so much more. The whole sense of sharing music, thoughts, new, jokes etc. is like being in a surrounding with strictly friends and families and just laughing whilst having a good time...
|
Kingnuddy
|
|
|
|
all my zone girl who dont get happy valentine day this moring kewani tell u HAPPY VALENTINRS DAY Love you
(Preview)
|
kewani
|
|
|
|
DEPORTEE IS BACK.....
(Preview)
YOO WHA GWAN MEDIAZONE!!?!?!? SINCE NUH BODY NUH POST PON DI FRONT PAGE NUH MORE...MEK ME SEE WHO STILL ALIVE PON MEDIAZONE BIG UP WHO FI BIG UP
|
gangstaras585
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TA
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|
ssugarlipss (Administrator)
|
|
|
|
merry christmas
(Preview)
i just want to say merry christmas and a happy new year an i hope we all live to see more -- Edited by asian at 11:37, 2008-12-24
|
asian
|
|
|
|
|
Happy Valentines to the Zone ladies...
(Preview)
mce_href="http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/happy-valentines-day-ii&...
|
|
|
|
|
THANK GOD FOR 18 YEARS
(Preview)
THANK GOOD FOR LETTING ME LIVE THIS LONG born feb 12,
|
jmeil
|
|
|
|
happy new year to all on mzja :) from mizzlinkz
(Preview)
happy new year hope u all had a gd 1 :)
|
littlemisslinkz
|
|
|
|
owad dellybritish dappa75wife
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
YOW BIG UP EVRYONE ONE THE ZONE AND PPL I KNO AND GETTING TO KNOW .... OWAD DELLY BRITISH AND DAPPA75WIFE AND EVRYONE ELSE OUT THERE
|
jmeil
|
|
|
|
ZONERZ BIG MI UP WID MA BDAY STEWARTLIL @K@ MZJA blackrat
(Preview)
IT MAAH BDAY NOV 8 JUS SHOW SUM LUV AND BIG MI UP ZONE DI BLESS PLACE IN DI WERL 2 GET MUZIK BLESS AND I DI YOUNGEST ON ZONE
|
Dj Stewie
|
|
|
|
BIG UP ZONE
(Preview)
MEDIA ZONE TO DI WORLD LOL RATING TO MEDIA ZONE TO ALL THAT THEY HAVE DONE FOR PEOPLE OVER THIS LONG TIME RESPECT IS DUE
|
jmeil
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SCOOBAY
(Preview)
WISHING YOU A HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY FOR YESTERDAY SCOOBAY
|
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHSTRONG/BIRTHDAY LITTLEMISSLINKZ
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
MyHotComments -- Edited by fyahhype at 05:10, 2009-02-04
|
fyahhype
|
|
|
|
FROM GOD TO U!!!!!!!!!!!!! CHECK IT OUT IT HELPS ALOT
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
To: YOU Date: TODAY From: GOD Subject: YOURSELF Reference: LIFE This is God. Today I will be handling All of your problems for you. I do Not need your help. So, have a nice day. I love you. P.S. And, remember... If life happens to deliver a situation to you that y...
|
dj naz
|
|
|
|
BIG UP BLAP,SKYLINE,DJ RUBBUT,NICO T,DELLY BRITTISH,PRETTY+TAX AND CHEEKS
(Preview)
BIG UP EVERYBODY ON THE ZONE YUH ZIMME..I A CUT OUT FI ABOUT 3-4 MONTHS AN WHICH PART MI A GO NUH INTERNET NUH DEH DEH..AN I DONT HAV A INTERNET PHONE.....O ONE MORE TING..EVERYBODY ELSE TO GET BIG UP EXCEPT GAMEPUN...HIM NUH HAV NUH SENSE....SO PEACE OUT EVERYONE..DIS A MI LAST DAY 1/31/09
|
jepomaxxx
|
|
|
|
Giving thanx 2 da mods & contributers of MZJA
(Preview)
DA zone onlyb going from strength 2 strength...I can c dat by da way da zone look...mi no it takes hard work 2 keep up wit da trend...but ur efforts r muc appreciated...mi feel bad coz mi was branded a leecher but through dat mi feel mi hav 2 start rising from dat status...check dis space...mi hav 2 help jah...
|
Snyders
|
|
|
|
**H A P P Y-*-B I R T H D A Y** BABY ENJOY YOUR DAY
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
FULJOY YOUR DAY GIRL....U A GET OLD LIKE WE
|
Nickquane
|
|
|
|
Mediazoneja Bigup's by Mducks
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
http://www.zshare.net/download/5898991caefb44/ hey mzja pple , 2007 coming to an end now,ready we ah ready for 2007,its nice to conclude the year together, been great hanging out wit you in 2007 , now as we get ready fi di new year i wonder wht your guys new years resolution is.lets hear dem. well md...
|
mducks
|
|
|
|
kewani saying happey new year to all my zone friends happy 2k9
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|
kewani
|
|
|
|
Happy Birhthday KRAIGGI
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|
|
|
|
|
DJ Rubbut sayin big up to a couple(understatement) a peeps.. otaaayyy
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
*taps microphone* *check check* *speaks* Is it on? Its on? Ooooootaaayy. I would just like to big up some ppl.. The decent people dem pon d zone ya... "The names called are not ranked so dont contact Rubbut abt this is u feel somewhat betrayed " [IMG]https://i77.photobucket.com/albums...
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
happy bday miggs
(Preview)
|
DJ Miggs
|
|
|
|
Happy Holidays to all our Mods...
(Preview)
Here's wishing all MZJ mods all the merriment over the festive season. I sincerely hope all their wishes from career to love will all come true in 2009 and beyond!
|
|
|
|
|
HAPPY NEW YEAR MEDIAZONEJA :)
(Preview)
|
|
|
|
|
merry xmas
(Preview)
Wishing all zoners a Merry Christmas n Happy New year n memba seh its a time for family n frens to share the love...bless
|
calcetaz
|
|
|
|
|
dappa75 merry xmas with all my love
(Preview)
happy holidays baby im sorry im not there with u this year for xmas 1st year in 3 years we've been apart and i miss u greatly ... il make it up to u in a week when i reach always remember i love u love u now and for ever ur boo wifie -- Edited by dappa7...
|
dappa75wifie
|
|
|
|
Season's Blessing
(Preview)
MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO ALL May the season be one of family, friends and celebration as we all look to the New Year with eyes and hearts wide open. I wish success to each of you within your endeavors and hope we all get closer to our dreams and inner most wishes. At this time we n...
|
Kraiggi "BaDRasTa"
|
|
|
|
Wishing the Zone a merry christmas and all that is good for the new year!
(Preview)
It's a great pleasure to be a part of such a fun loving group of people and wish sincerely that even with the tough times that we are facing that Santa will still bring some joy this Christmas. I wish each and every member of MZJ a wonderful Xmas and a happy new year and of course...be safe! -- Edited by MZJ a...
|
|
|
|
|
HAPPY HOLIDAYS SHOUT OUT FROM TALENTED!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Didn't have nothing to do so i figured out I'll do this.... Big up all di zonerzzzzzzzzz on mzja!!!! (it bit early dou lol) http://www.zshare.net/audio/5298434718765dc5/ or http://limelinx.com/files/944473093e4b2ea5e6a5b0698f48dfbc -- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 15:31, 2008-12-19
|
Talented
|
|
|
|
wishing all on mzja a happy xmas :)
(Preview)
hope u all have a gd xmas from mizzlinkz xxx
|
littlemisslinkz
|
|
|
|
MERRY XMAS BIG UP DI ZONE .... HAIL
(Preview)
I NEED TO TELL YOU A SECRET (LO0K AT #5) 2) THE ANSWER IS (L0OK AT #11) 3) D0NT GET MAD (L0OK AT #15) 4) CALM DOWN DONT BE PISSED ( L0OK AT #13) 5) FIRST (L0OK AT #2) 6) D0NT BE THAT MAD (L0OK AT #12) 7) I JUST WANTED TO SAY big up media zone & merry christmas...LOL 8) WHAT I WANTED TO TELL YOU IS...(THE A...
|
serjizzle
|
|
|
|
happy brithday to owadkelly......
(Preview)
|
MZ Legend
|
|
|
|
Complements to the site admins on the Christmas Theme.
(Preview)
Complements to the site admins on the Christmas Theme. It looks great, and it's "eye" friendly! -- Edited by MZJ at 15:37, 2008-12-20
|
smokeyGti
|
|
|
|
christmas wishes from dappa75 and wifie
(Preview)
We want to wish u all a protected and blissful holiday and all the best in the New Year. May we all be vigorous and contented and all the rest will plummet in place with gods will. We express gratitude to everyone for making mdz a pleasurable and a joyful place to come to for the love of music and superior fri...
|
dappa75wifie
|
|
|
|
BIG UP 2 ME MAN
(Preview)
I WOULD LIKE 2 GI A SHOUT 2 MY MAN, THATS ALWAYS THERE 4 ME WHEN I NEED HIM, IN TROUBLES AND (that big word), HIM NEVA LET ME DOWN NO MATTER WAH, HE IS JUST A CALL AWAY WHEN I NEED HIM. NO BODY CAN MEK ME STOP LOVING HIM. I LOVE HIM NO MATTER WAH HAPPEN AND HE LOVES ME. HE IS LORD ALMIGHTY
|
JamaicanQueen
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAPPA75
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY 5 YEARS IN UR LIFE AND 100 MORE TO GO I LOVE U AND I WISH U THE BEST B DAY EVER .. I KNOW IM NOT THERE WITH U THIS YEAR BUT IL SEE U IN A FEW WEEKS IL MAKE IT UP TO U .... JUST REMEMBER I LOVE U WITH ALL MY HEART AND U R MY WORLD LOVE UR BOO BOO SANDY AKA DAPPA75WIFIE
|
dappa75wifie
|
|
|
|
MZ Give Thanks
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Blessed Love MZ, Ini just waan give thanks to the whola unu for building this site, maintaining it and bringing the earth's best music to anyone with internet access. The small city I reside in up until now dead out fi reggae, up until about 9 months ago. MZ mek it possible fi mi to blaze up a fiyah and ke...
|
NegusNegustiality
|
|
|
|
!!!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING 2 ALL MY MEDIAZONE FAMILY !!!!
(Preview)
|
BOOOOOOOOOM
|
|
|
|
Mighty--**** NOVEMEBER 15 MA B-DAY ME WAAH BLESS UP DI WHOLE A ZONE ENUH BLESS TO DI RRLD BIIG UP GIRLZ LIKE JQ BERRY
(Preview)
unnu now unu self from day 1 unnu say bless mighty manlike stain dane kevin booooom dansa kadeeem jb shem tituz stuart ladiesz dem like tricat baby empress lipsz
|
xxXMightyXxx
|
|
|
|
Happy Birthday Usain(Insane(Lightening)Bolt
(Preview)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY USAIN BOLT U'VE MADE OUR NATION PROUD SO I JUST WANA SAY HAPPY BIRTHHHHHHHHHDAY CONGRATS ON UR ACHIEVEMENTTTTTSSSS!!!!
|
steppz
|
|
|
|
Big up JA olimpic team
(Preview)
Me wah big op all da membas of da olimpi team..U done a splendid job......Its about tym black ppl got wat em deserve.jah bless!More fi cum
|
jmac
|
|
|
|
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIZZ LOVE BACKSHOT
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|
|
|
|
|
The world may end tomorrow...
(Preview)
The most significant experiment of our lifetime, probably ever gets into high gear tomorrow when the atom smasher designed to peer back moments just before the universe began will be turned on...Some scientists fear it could create a black hole that would essentially devour the earth.. So...with...
|
|
|
|
|
Happy Birthday Kevin Aka Di Genious
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|