Hello! I from Russia (I badly speak in English). I liked your site. Prompt please artists which execute Rap/Hip-hop on the Jamaican dialect "patois". To you I shall be very grateful. THANKS.
i been lookin for this song since i was a yute but i never knew the name of the song, never could find it, searched every search engine possible...i would never forget the lyrics tho
it goes "if yuh see snagga p*u**y deh running/ 60 sexy girls are chasing mee (snagga sigh* he-ah-i-i-)/ round n round d cornerrrrrr/ girls girls girls/ snagga puss juss loves girls (snagga sigh* he-ah-i-i-i-i-i)
if anyone finds this song....plz link mi, i feel like i would neva find this chune...willin to hook up whoeva find this chune for me extra large...and truss i have plenty worth to give BLESSSSSSSSS
yes munga have a song called autotune and mi hear seh it bad and does anybody have the munha pon the shooter riddim and mek dem gwaan pree the full song???? please mi wait respect
basically any riddims dat bust from 2003 and below, nah exactly classics...but juss older riddims dat r good...no fukery...but good old riddims ; ) ...will gladly help start...juss tink it shouldn't be in same section as regular riddims cah dat deserve it oown section wid new ting alone...just a suggestions/request BLESS
ps site gwanin wiked nuff respect to those who help keep it up to date GOD WILL BLESS U ; )
i am currently looking fire links fx when he says aaaaaaaaaaaa. with echo its very rare and a exclusive also the fx he says away away if any one can send me them ill appreciate it very much. thank you and god bless
BEEN LOOKING FOR A SANCHEZ SONG NOT TOO SUR E BOUT THE TITLE.
Sanchez - I'm still not over you or is its called Sanchez - i should be over you? or even "Over You" please please post it up for me or email da_don32@hotmail.com
pls who have dat Chuck Fender on essence riddim...it name takin u home tonight oh an no its NOT the one wid cherine anderson comin over tonight...everybody think im askin for dat one but no thnx in advance =)