MEDIAZONE IS LOOKING FOR DJ`S TO PLAY ON A NEW RADIO SCHEDULE.
WE ARE LOOKING TO SET A SCHEDULE AS THE RADIO IS MORE TIME FREE AND IT DONT LOOK GOOD TO US BEING A MEDIA SITE SO THATS WHY NOW WE ARE TAKING STEPS TO GET THE SCHEDULE BACK UP AND RUNNING PROPERLY
ALL VETERAN ZONE DJ`S WILL HAVE PRIORITY TO CHOOSE THERE SLOTS OVER NEW DJ`S.
ALL VETERANS THAT ARE INTERESTED IN HAVING A PERMANENT SLOT CAN YOU INBOX ME WITH YOUR AVAILABLE TIMES PLEASE
NEW DJ`S ARE WELCOME TO INBOX ME A 30 MIN MIX OF THEMSELF AND IT WILL BE POSTED ON ZONE FOR THE MEMBERS TO VOTE FOR THEM
LAST WORDS: DONT BASH ME FOR TRYING A LIL SINTIN
Only members requests please
**YOU ARE A NEWBIE IF YOUR PROFILE SAYS "NEWBIE"(to not be a newbie you must contribute to the forum)
Respec!
Only members requests please
**YOU ARE A NEWBIE IF YOUR PROFILE SAYS "NEWBIE"(to not be a newbie you must contribute to the forum)
Respec!
Anybody has the city rock drum machine efx can upload please and thanks
1. trifecta riddim 2. drop leaf riddim 3. antique riddim 4. broken hearts riddim 5. summer scheme riddim 6. the message riddim 7. braveheart riddim 8. tighty tighty riddim 9. 10 pound of kush riddim 10. jericho riddim 11. baheba riddim 12. seasons riddim 13. major and minor riddim 14. changes riddim 15. secrects riddim 16. feelings riddim 17. double joint riddim 18. bank robbers riddim - See more at: http://forums.mediiazone.com/#sthash.f3j8xahV.dpuf
Yow peoples.
Could someone please share a link for this riddim. I have it on vinyl but I want a soft copy to play when I cannot use the vinyl.
Thank you in advance.
anyone has the best of rihanna can repost it pl
Requesting this riddim from ZJ Sparks I swear it bun up...
wha gwan people. i'm after the different versions on this riddim if you have them please can you share? respeck!
does anyone have this single : emperor feat chin - vigilante
beenie man - hypocrite (raw) good quality
Please help me out , i have a very big collection of music perhaps i can return the favour . happy new year !!!
anyone have new money riddim [full promo] ? been searching but links are dead
I am wondering if anyone have this cd to upload please?
Thank you very much.
Bless.
does anyone still have this album in their archives?
willing to trade acapellas as well
Im looking for a reggae/culture song.
Not sure if is a male and a female sing it.. pass by a dance and heard it one
bout two yrs ago.
somthing like this.. since you been gone ...your the one that ive been waiting on..since you been gone
pls and thanks
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE POST THE CASINO RIDDIM?? JUST NEED:
ELEPHANT MAN - ANACONDA
COBRA - PICK A TAIL
HARRY TODDLER - NAH NAH NAH
BLESS!!
Hear dis song pon a dj kenny dancehall mix... is a dancehall song, not a reggae/culture song... it deh pon a dancehall riddim... di chorus a "to much *la*hd a run *la*hd a run from rema to trench town"... di yute sound kinda young...