Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.

Elephantman

April 18, 2007
Started By msvybzkartel2 Comments
Do anybody have Elephantman's  Wine Pon Yuh as a download please I would like to have it ever since I saw somebody dacing to it pon utube
thanks if u can help
hopefully i can post the video because i don't kno the name
ITS A SINGLE BY BUSY SIGNAL ON VERTEX MIX ITS TRACK 29 

http://www.sendspace.com/file/w5en81

ITS THE MONEY OVER WAR MIX.....THE TUNE MAD........

download bashment granny

May 4, 2009
Started By goodasgyal081 Comments
does anybody have the link to download bashment granny. i want it on my ipod so bad. email me if you do desire112590@yahoo.com plz

REQUEST!!! LIKE ME RIDDIM!!!

May 3, 2009
Started By Dj Cream1 Comments
Anybody has the riddim weh name Like Me! it has demarco! leftside n many more! want d riddim really bad!
i looked for these and i saw the link for crab in a barrel that it was expired and i did not see charity

boomsuell of dj kenny plisss

April 30, 2009
Started By dj fer10 Comments
pliss

What's goin on here???

April 3, 2009
Started By goke3137 Comments
i'm lookinf for
TARRUS RILEY - CHALLENGES
make a search like i'm suppose to do...
find this thread

http://www.mediazoneja.com/index.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=18748974

it seems as if the main post is deleted or moved to VIP
(Requesting) Deva Brat on the God Father Riddim
(Requesting) Jahvinci on the War Riddim
If anyone has this plz post it
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=9095c662f4939879c79b87b207592a1ce04e75f6e8ebb871

nero 8 ultimate software

May 21, 2008
Started By newurbanvibes1 Comments
can sum1 upload the nero 8 craked ultimate software for me pliz thanx
ITS THE TAXI RIDDIM JUST ON PENTHOUSE PWEEZ AND TANKS;)(k)

Scare Dem Riddims

April 17, 2009
Started By wishbone5 Comments
So basically I'm looking for the riddim's that came out on Scare Dem/Priceless Label.

Link

If you too lazy to look, here's the riddims:

B o m b Rush
B o m b Threat
Credential (single)
Feel The Beat (single)
Free Style (single)
Guerilla Warfare (has been posted a couple of times though, I guess no need to post)
Nozzle
Pleasure (single)
Scarynize

If anyone wants to share, greatly appreciated. bless

-- Edited by wishbone on Monday 20th of April 2009 02:09:19 AM

-- Edited by wishbone on Sunday 26th of April 2009 04:50:46 AM

---REQUEST---

April 6, 2009
Started By GTonic16 Comments
Sorry if it inna di wrong place but dun know weh di request section gone...

Smaddy can help mi find dat full tune and wich artist dat plz???

Di tune deh pon di Cash Money - Exclusive Mix 2009 (Mix CD) (March 2k9)
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=25726870

Download       Track 13 ---> unknown - gospel
Listen             Track 13 ---> unknown - gospel

Pleazzzz smaddy haffi help mi find out wich artist dat... and weh mi can get di full tune...
Thx a lot...
Bless...

-- Edited by GTonic on Monday 6th of April 2009 05:54:37 AM

-- Edited by GTonic on Tuesday 7th of April 2009 02:21:50 AM

-- Edited by GTonic on Thursday 9th of April 2009 07:41:11 AM

-- Edited by GTonic on Thursday 9th of April 2009 07:42:47 AM

COBBA COBBA RIDDIM (REQUEST)

February 17, 2009
Started By dj kaplow11 Comments
plz plz plz post it n di version if unno have it blesss

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Wednesday 8th of April 2009 04:30:20 PM

SHOOT OUT RIDDIM(good quality)

August 28, 2007
Started By SC Pusha15 Comments
need dis riddim can sumone post

GOOD VYBE RIDDIM (plzzzz)

April 26, 2009
Started By enzee0 Comments
anybody got d GOOD VYBE RIDDIM which containz:

sean paul
looga man & cecile
chico  etc etc....
I need this tune,send me a link please:
aidonia - bruk out
All Hot f*k
Elephant Man - Wine
Elephant Man - SHake That Booty
Dutty wine
Dappa - Line It Up
AidoniA- Gal Don't Bawl
AidoniA- Wine(Pon di Tremor riddim)
AidoniA- Boom Pon It
Bounty Killa- Pum Pum(Pon di All Out Riddim)
Bounty Killa- Gal Fi Get(Remix)
Both Busy Signal chunes pon di Smash Riddim(Lu lu and Stab out di pu$$y)
Einstein- Style(Pon di Crystal Water Riddim)
Einstein- Wine Up Yu Waist
Einstein- Just Because
Vybz Kartel - Hot f**k
Vybz Kartel ft Delicious - Rough Sex

Aidonia - Up Inna Belly, Hot Wuk, Good Body GyalSizzla - Pump Up R Pum Pum.

Mavado - Twice a day.
Vybez kartel - Tek.
Muma Saw - Backshot
aidonia-hot suh
aidonia - gal dont bawl
munga - whine pon it and talk to me
kartel - tek fucc inna u b*m**o gal
movado - force it up hard inna har
hot wuk-aidonia,vegas,elephant,kartel
whine up pon it-elephant man
tic toc-kartel
bruk buddy tactics-kartel
wine pon d jon-kartel
daggering-spready
force it up-mavado
tek-kartel
tek buddy gal-kartel(smash riddim)
wifestyle-kartel
dats up-aidonia
wine pan u-kartel
roll it gal-allison hinds
pon d edge-busy signal
work it-kartel
wine up-kartel
sex her-flex
early mornin-munga
wine pon it-munga

and all daggering tune and dance tune!!!!!!!

thanks

CDS OF FUTURE TROUBLES Request!

March 24, 2009
Started By Dj Cangre1 Comments
CAN ANYONE POST CDS OF FUTURE TROUBLES.... BLESS UP!!!!!!!! THANKS

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 25th of April 2009 10:54:18 PM
SOMEBODY UPLOAD IT IF UNNO HAVE IT

sayhello5
any one have any jamaican stand up comedy that they can post am lookin for Apache Chief and Freeman

Looking for!!!!!!!!!!!

April 24, 2009
Started By And-Mc3 Comments
Can someone get for me Movado Acapella on Dark Again riddim, Please
If anything link me up at drewan11@hotmail.com
requested please post it anyone have it thanks
NEEEEEEEED THEM URGENTLY PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!

Rattlesnake Riddim

November 23, 2008
Started By Gangahollic5 Comments
Hi, I'm looking for the rattlesnake riddim from 2000, can anyone help please?

Thanx.

chino..stick it up riddim

December 10, 2007
Started By Silly4 Comments
Anybody can post di chino pan di stick it up riddim.......
I really need this song or the original version.
If Someone Have It, Thanks for Posting!!!

Buju Banton Girlfriend
Uwe Kaa Wir Leben Laut
Burro Banton Nah Drop Di Ting
Oneness Band Bad Boys 2009 Riddim Version
Tippa Irie Bad Boy
Marc Wonder & Conscious Fyah Who A Go Run
Perfect 10 Pound Of Ganja
Naptali Fire Burn
Franziska Jah Live
Skarra Mucci Love For My People
Benjie Wachtmeister

Download The Mix:

http://www.africanbeat.de/catalog/BadBoys2009MegaMix.mp3

-- Edited by revenge at 05:29, 2009-01-24
Busy Signal - Di Ol' Chair *Request*

old xcul riddim request

September 19, 2007
Started By mducks6 Comments
hey i dnt know if this is an easy one but im luking fi di. these riddims big tym wit red eyes.

va-lava riddim - antony b to be more precise
va-surgery riddim -kiprich,danny english,beenie etc

ok pple pon the lava im reffering to the one produced in 2000 or 2001 not sure bt its also got
jah mason -woman preserve it
harry toddler- gun angel

bt im specifically searching for antony b

then on the surgery riddim any artist wil be kul, i think its a brick wall records production. pliz anyone holla back if you got these vybes. bless

Mi Need Di Junior Reid - Foriegn Mind

-- Edited by baddabad100 on Sunday 19th of April 2009 11:09:56 PM
It came out 31st of march on Itunes can someone get it and post it plz

-- Edited by Saint--0121 on Sunday 12th of April 2009 07:57:15 AM

***Requesting***

April 16, 2009
Started By Cartawong1 Comments
Javinchi and D'Angel song, don't know the name of it. thnx in advance.

ACAPELLA REQUEST

April 15, 2009
Started By odene750 Comments
Could someone please re-up VYBZ KARTEL- INNA SKY (ACAPELLA) Plz.............bless
usershare.net/CaribMG/ghhdlq0za6b6
I was looking for this for a while and i know other ppl were too so i decided to share it with yall
does anybody have the RAW version to this?

BOASTY RIDDIM 2009 INSTRUMENTAL

April 12, 2009
Started By dj kaplow0 Comments
PLZ POST REALLY NEED IT

looking for a tune

April 11, 2009
Started By the doctor9 Comments

tune name money fi the pum pum. which artist is that

90s riddim(rEQUESTED)

November 26, 2007
Started By KLJ Sounds4 Comments
action pack(jammy's) 95
battery(Ruff Tuff) 96
big nail(stone Love) 96
bigga boss(golden Child) 97[spoiler]

I LOOKING FORTHESE RIDDIM THANKS

-- Edited by KLJ Sounds at 18:41, 2007-11-26
anybody have da mix ya....mi PC crash!!!...everyting gonelc
Damion Marley - Confrontation

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCsmile.gifsLFqS0]

Yu body good riddim

April 7, 2009
Started By daddyturbo0 Comments
has anyone got the Yu body good riddim

Bounty Killer - Chuckie lyrics

April 4, 2009
Started By wishbone3 Comments
Can someone post the lyrics? Thnx. Bad 90's song.

Pocket a Speaker- Tornado... PLZ

December 25, 2008
Started By Bucky1 Comments
PLZ
Can anyone please send me a link of these songs

t.o.k - hands in the air (raw) gra** cyaat riddim

stranger- sluurp (raw) showtime riddim

spragga benz- we nuh like (raw) showtime riddim

richie stephens- weakness for sweetness (straight mix) up close riddim

sniper riddim

THANK YOU aww
Terror Fabulous did this tune on the stalag riddim around '94 or '95 on the Digital B Label. Can some one please post, it would be greatly appreciated. I have being trying to get this tune for years now. Nuff thanks.
i need it rel bad, help a brover out
«First  <  113 14 15 16 1731  >  Last»  | Page of 31  sorted by