(Giiiirl)
You know that I love you
Please dont leave me
You're the best thing that ever happened in my life
And I dont wanna lose a love like yours
These famous last words "I love you, I love you"
Hey
I'm only you but
In your life sometimes you mek mistakes
You're not special someone
But I know that I caused yuh heartache and pain
Hook:
I know that I was wrong to lie to you(to lie to you girl)
But now that you're gone I just dont know what to do(please girl)
I wish that I could turn back the hands(forgive me please)
Of time,cause I'm yours and you're mine
Baby
We came this far
It's too late to turn back now, my lady
I know I hurt yuh
I'll mek it up somehow
What really take for mi to make yuh see
That I was meant for you
And you was meant for you
Yuh saw the number in my phone
And I told yuh that she didnt mean nothing to me(girl)
But I know you were gonna walk out
When yuh said yuh saw the text that said
"Addi I'm having you baby"
But now that you're gone I just dont know what to do(girl)
I wish that I could turn back the hands (forgive me please)
Verse 3:
Sorry fi di sex in the text
Nuh disrespect fi di hickey pon mi neck
Heartache cut like a knife
You know you a mi wife
Fi life, we' ll part till death
Sipping Vybz Rum smokin a cigarette
Mi know seh yuh deh so wey a crying on my bed
But until yuh come back to mi
Mi count every sunrise to sunset
Cause you are mine