Topic: STOP SLEEPING JAMAICANS AND GET A JOB!!!

STOP SLEEPING JAMAICANS AND GET A JOB!!!

THIS WEBSITE IS CREATED AND OWNED BY  ME A JAMAICAN FOR JAMAICANS. YOU CAN GO THERE AND POST THE TYPE OF JOB YOU WANT AND YOUR QUALIFICATION WHETHER OR NOT YOU HAVE ANY.

EMPLOYERS CAN POST JOBS THEY HAVE TO GIVE. TO SUM IT UP ITS BASICALLY A FREE JOB ADVERTISING SITE.

MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO THEN VISIT BIDEMPLOYMENT.COM

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

RESPECT

lol Anuh sleep dem a sleep...a dancehall dem a listen lmao

comment.jpg

MZ Gaza General
yo

FI   QUIT   DAT   NUH   FIT.... LIKE OJ SIMPSON 1ST GLOVES

is it dat jamaicans are sleeping or they just cant get jobs....what do u say to my friend who has lost his job for one and a half years and applied everywhere and cant get anything to do? he was sleeping?

some people have a misconceptions about people who dem see not working, it's not that some* people don't want to work, i strongly believe they just can't find any job, and to be fair* they are some fux out there that don't want to work, because mommy and daddy will buy and pay for everything for them, but it's really tough out there boss...don't look at one lazy clown and then condemn everybody else.. and btw unu fi go check out my new site, seet deh --->  www.imedia.activeboard.com  <--- pree dat -- a who dem a ramp wid (-_-)

-- Edited by EMORAK1984 on Wednesday 14th of December 2011 08:33:13 PM

-- Edited by EMORAK1984 on Wednesday 14th of December 2011 08:37:21 PM

RoughStuffMedia.com (RSM)

539167_463640503656118_1132159777_n.jpg

1743590_467424536691149_135615279_n.jpg

stain stop ehh noise cause yuh only hate dancehall. A cause yuh see nuff yute a mek a living out a it and a live large yuh badmind dancehall. If yuh wah rich yuh better guh mek the monkey jump yuh back or you jump the monkey back. Now laugh at thatdwldwldwl

6xuaag.gif2na4pw4.jpg