Riddim of the Year Dancehall: One Day Seanizzle Records

Most Improved Artiste Nicky B

Gospel Artiste of the Year: Prodigal Son

International Artiste of the Year: Gyptian

Best Theatrical Production: GhettOut

Best Instrumental Group with vocals: Live Wyaa

Video of the Year Reggae: Unconditional Love Jah Cure and Phyllisia

Video of the Year Dancehall: For Ur Eyes Only Shaggy and Alaine

Performance of the Year: Beenie Man and Bounty Killer Arthur Guinness Celebration

Best Dressed Artiste: Beenie Man

Show of the Year: Arthur Guinness Celebration

Best Original Dancer of the Year: Dance Xpressionz

Gospel Song of the Year: Drinking from my Saucer Jabez

International Friend of Reggae Awardees: Eve, Trina

Artiste of the Decade: Beenie Man, Shaggy

-- Edited by Shone Al Capone on Sunday 13th of March 2011 06:34:38 AM

-- Edited by Shone Al Capone on Sunday 13th of March 2011 06:35:43 AM

http://soundcloud.com/shone-alcapone

well wat can u say kartel has dun it yet once agen how unnu fi hate a man talented as he is.......gud job to all winners an nominees...

mad mi did know addi did ago win out

this correct?????????? IF IT IS THENmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmad

LONG ME TELL UNNO THIS BIAS BAD....HOW NOTNICE FI GET PRODUCER OF THE YEAR...HOW BEENIE MAN CAN GET ARTIST OF THE DECADE WHEN EVERY TOP DANCEHALL ARTIST THAT IS HOT RIGHT NOW WENT THROUGH BOUNTY KILLER WAR CAMP....WHAT HAS ANY DANCEHALL ARTIST DONE FOR DANCEHALL MORE THAN BOUNTY SRSLY.....EME CAN GO SUCK FROM DEM GRANNY RIGHT DOWN TO DEM GRAND FADA BA.TTY STRAIGHT

Mafo wrote:

LONG ME TELL UNNO THIS BIAS BAD....HOW NOTNICE FI GET PRODUCER OF THE YEAR...HOW BEENIE MAN CAN GET ARTIST OF THE DECADE WHEN EVERY TOP DANCEHALL ARTIST THAT IS HOT RIGHT NOW WENT THROUGH BOUNTY KILLER WAR CAMP....WHAT HAS ANY DANCEHALL ARTIST DONE FOR DANCEHALL MORE THAN BOUNTY SRSLY.....EME CAN GO SUCK FROM DEM GRANNY RIGHT DOWN TO DEM GRAND FADA BA.TTY STRAIGHT

lollollollollollolDI MAN A BAWL STAR...YOW DI TING KINDA CORRECT...A ONLY SEAN NIZZLE SHOUDA GET PRODUCER FI DI YR.

DUGGYFRESH wrote:

Mafo wrote:

lollollollollollolDI MAN A BAWL STAR...YOW DI TING KINDA CORRECT...A ONLY SEAN NIZZLE SHOUDA GET PRODUCER FI DI YR.

YOW AS FAR AS THE ARTISE OF THE DECADE U NUH FIND IT BIAS?? DUGGY KARTEL AH YUH ARTIST EENO....RIGHT NOW IN DANCEHALL MUSIC JOP, GULLY, GAZA.....THE FRONT RUNNERS IN DANCEHALL RIGHT NOW ALL CAME FROM BOUNTY KILLER'S CAMP.....LEAVE ALL BIASNESS OUT OF AND PREE THIS....YOU KNOW IF IT WAS NOT FOR BOUNTY YOU WOULD NOT BE LISTENING TO VYBEZ KARTEL NOR MAVADO OR AIDONIA RIGHT NOW???

SO HOW CAN ANOTHER ARTIST BE MORE INFLUENCIAL AND AND IMPORTANT TO DANCEHALL THAN BOUNTY KILLER OVER THE PAST 10 YEARS WHEN IT IS BECAUSE OF THE SEEDS HE PLANTED WE NOW HOW SUCH A DIVERSE GROUP OF ARTIST??

UNNO TOO BIAS MORE WHILE TOO EENO...IS CUH UNNO NAH LIKE DI MAN UNNO AH GWAN LIKE THIS MORE WHILE sheep

I dont think it was about how many artiste that a deejay buss....Its more there music over the decade...And Beenie Put out way more hits and number one than bounty...

lol I don't see Bounty Killer ANYWHERE!