Bounty Killer is not letting up... and perhaps will not let up on the anti-kartel/bleeeching campaign..and he shouldn't. The Alliance general has always made an effort to show his disgust about tights pants, man and fish paring well as the shotta dem weh a bleeechout dem face...this was expressed quite clearly in the tune by the Five Star General called Cant Believe Mi Eyes. In one of his latest stage performance Bounty Killer referred to Vybz Kartel as Banduloo Browning which simply means that his current colour display is not real... false it is. In this performance one of Bounty's biggest forward was when he said "cant believe Kartel a Bleeechout him face".... Kartel cant celebrate this month.. his black is history.. him nuh black a *la*hod c**t....chakka zulu call me a shakka zullu him a Browning but him a Banduloo ..which can be described as a bit luu to be calling a man a Browning still... check out the clip..
Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...
KILLA TALK U MIND WE NA MEK JAMAICA TUN INNA VAMPIRE LAND....GAZA PPL HATE DI TRUTH LIKE GARLIC BUT MI WAH MY YUTE KNO GOD NOT WAT DI VAMPIRE DEM A TEACH SO KILLA GWAAN PREACH....MI BROWN & MI MEK DI PPL WEH BLACK BLACK KNO MI PROUD TO BE BLACK!