Topic: TVJ REPORTER LATOYA SPENCE ARRESTED FOR SHOPLIFTING(MUGSHOT INCLUDED!!!!!)

TVJ REPORTER LATOYA SPENCE ARRESTED FOR SHOPLIFTING(MUGSHOT INCLUDED!!!!!)

latoya-spence.jpg
TVJ reporter Latoya Spence was arrested and charged for shoplifting in Tampa, Florida. She was in Florida reporting on the Buju Banton case.
The reporter was in a department store trying on a number of blouses when she attempted to leave the store and was stopped by security who searched her and found the blouse in her bag; she then explained to the security personnel that she was trying on a bunch of clothes and did not see when the blouse fell in her bag. She is to appear in court in a few days.

LATOYA I GUESS WEN THEY SAID FOLLOW BUJU EVERYWHERE U THOUGHT U WERE TO REPORT FROM INSIDE THE JAIL. LOOK HOW U GO EMBE**** USELF, TVJ N THE ALL OF JAMAICA FOR A BLOUSE. I WONDER IF TVJ WILL REPORT ON THIS MNL.

***********UPDATED*********
THIS IS LATOYAS MUG SHOT.
According to the Hillsborough County public records, it is Latoya Spence.

http://www.hcso.tampa.fl.us/PublicInquiry/ArrestInquiry/ViewArrest?id=11008661&r1=bXVnc2hvdHMudGFtcGFiYXkuY29t&k2=MTAzMDg0Mzg3

123 click n there she was LATOYA NATALIA MINOTT SPENCE
ARREST DATE 2/19/11
ARREST TIME 19:00
ARREST LOCATION 347 WEST SHORE BL N TAMPA FL
ARRESTED FOR PETTY THEFT ($100 OR LESS) CASH BOND $250.00 PROBABLE CAUSE

lc

erm... Pun u kno seh a nuh she rite???? This is a nxt chick dem a confuse her wid ...

scaled.php?tn=0&server=614&filename=emetc.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

focking gal teef pity

rumours dem spreaading ......

LMAO

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

YEA!!!!

§HĻrė
eq.gif
wtf!!

she theif a blouse she must shame to ****

If a true i advice people fi send dem resume to tvj and tek her job

bravo 

*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:

erm... Pun u kno seh a nuh she rite???? This is a nxt chick dem a confuse her wid ...

scaled.php?tn=0&server=614&filename=emetc.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

HAHAHAHAHAH dwldwldwldwldwldwldwlpun stop spread rumour pan d reporter lol

mi nuh feel like she that

a real ting or is a set up

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg