Topic: DEVA BRATT-LONELY MAN(lyrics)

DEVA BRATT-LONELY MAN(lyrics)

Tadatamtantantee
I need my suggy dungg
Studuptututuu
I need my suggy dung
Tadatamtantantee
I need my suggy dungg
Studuptututuu

I'm a lonely man
And I just cant understand
I drive a nice car and all my clothes are brand
And still I cant find the right woman, oyy
I'm a lonely man
I just cant understand
I've got a lot of money in my hand
But still I cant find the right woman, oyy

I need a woman to live my life
I just cant stand another lonely night
No one to call on the phone at night
No love to share, hey
I'm feel so soft
I never felt real love in my heart
No kissing in public or no walk in the park
Low, I never had one sweetheart,oy

I'm a lonely man
And I just cant understand
I drive a nice car and all my clothes are brand
But still I cant find the right woman, mi sing mi song
I am a lonely man
And now I just cant understand
I drive a nice car,  all my clothes are brand
But I cant find the right woman, oyy

Figure mi some children
I make dem ?? mi *la*hd pressure and di bills dem, oy
I need a wife
A mi nuh care if wi go fuss and fight, hey
I am too lonely
I need a woman to hold me, oy
I need some care(care)
Someone that will always be there(mm)
I'm so lonely all over and again
I need a woman and I just wont pretend
Now or never , even If I have to spend
I cry, just tell mi why
Am I

I'm just a lonely man
And I just cant understand
I drive a nice car and all my clothes are brand
And I just cant find the right woman, so tell mi why
I'm a lonely man
I just cant understand
I've got a lot of money in my hand
Still I cant find the right woman, listen mi now

Verse 3:
I have too much bredrin
And every single day a deceit thing
Right ya now mi head they hurt mi need a ex ???
Cause a inna ?? see mi ex girlfriend headin

I'm a lonely man
I just cant understand
I drive a nice car and all my clothes are brand
But still cant find the right woman, oy

Repeat Intro