Topic: HAD A VISION-------------------------------(FROM PUN'S HIGH SCHOOL POEM BOOK)

HAD A VISION-------------------------------(FROM PUN'S HIGH SCHOOL POEM BOOK)

*wrote this for my high school gf back in the days....it was crappy..but made her laugh*

ok...had a vision of u this morning
**smile**
cleaning my house
taking care of the kids
cooking the food
burning the rice and pease
it felt so real and the bun rice smell so bad

i had a vision we were walking in the park...and the sun hot yuh fu.ck
and u step inna cow shyt
it fel so real and shyt smell soo bad

had a vision...thats right...i had a vision...that u carry me to a optician and tell mi fi guh get mi raw.se eye dem check
cause mi have pure fu.ck up visions of us together
and it was real...the whole thing smell bad
it was a vision...but it made me happy

PrettyAzz Pink'
oneny

Mzja Lifer
rl HAHAHAHHA it smelt so bad wow yu was such a smooth talker rl

lool@maddy

**MZ French Ambassador**

kiesha u like?

**MZ French Ambassador**
lol yea and it made me laugh too.

You know I love reading your poems Pun

rlrofl.gif YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS BAD U FOOOOOOK, this remind me o when inna grade 2 when mi write a "love letter" to a girl, all a promise her five dollar(when paper 5 dollar did exist) an the dutty gyal tek her fren cum fight mi off dwldead