Topic: TO PPL WITH THEIR MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS DOING REPOSTING......

TO PPL WITH THEIR MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS DOING REPOSTING......

I SEE SOME PPL HAVING MORE THAN ONE ACCOUNTS PROMOTING THEIR SONGS AND VIDEO....NOTHING WRONG WITH PROMOTION BUT PLEASE NOTE THAT HAVING MORE THAN ONE MEMBERSHIP ACCOUNTS ON THE SITE IS NOT ALLOWED AND REPOSTING IS ALSO PROHIBITED.....

SO IF U ARE NOT ABLE TO LOG IN...

U KNOW WHY

MEMBA DAT!!!

UNU GWAAN LIKE UNU SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY ELSE PON DI SITE

WE A PREE UNU INNO....

SOME A UNU WHO MEK REMIXES....AND PUT THEM INNA REMIX SECTION, DANCEHALL SINGLES, DANCEHALL RIDDIMS, PROMOTION SECTION, HIP HOP SECTION....LISTEN ME!!!!! U JUST A GI DI MODS MORE WORK FI DELETE ALL THESE POSTS.....SO IF U REALISE SAY UNEXPECTED THINGS HAPPEN TO YOUR ACCOUNT.....DONT BE SUPRISED

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
U KNW THE FUNNY THING>>>THE GO THROUGH ALL THE EFFORT TO CREATE SO MANY EMAIL ADDRESSES AND MEK NEW ACCOUNT>>>IF THEY WUD PUT THE EFffoRT INTO sayING THANX ON A POST AND SUPPORTTING THE ZONE>>>MAYBE 1DAY WE WUD ACTUALLY PROMOTE DEM SONGZ 4THEM>>>SMH 1 HAND WASH THE OTHER

and when certain thins reach dem accounts now....they come wid excuse such..."they didnt know" and "we a fight down young artist" and "we a stop ghetto yutes" and baay crap..

as long as dem read the rules, observe how things run pon di site and communicate wid mods.....den everything will be done in a right order...

but them claim dem smarter than others

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

and when certain thins reach dem accounts now....they come wid excuse such..."they didnt know" and "we a fight down young artist" and "we a stop ghetto yutes" and baay crap..

as long as dem read the rules, observe how things run pon di site and communicate wid mods.....den everything will be done in a right order...

but them claim dem smarter than others

lmao MI KNW DEM WAY DEHlollmao spoken like a real Malcolm X

clap

gazajam mek a remix fi danehall hero and call it "kartel-dancehall hero part 2" and post it inna dancehall section and remix section and promote yourself section.....and then him use a different account and repost it and comment back pon him orginal gazajam post them

CLASSIC CASE OF WHAT MI A TALK BOUT

clap

261j14x.png

HMM NUH...THATS ALL UNU CAN SAY

Mzja Five$tar General