Topic: Alliance connection leads to the Rebirth of KYM

Alliance connection leads to the Rebirth of KYM

After her much publicised split from the Portmore Empire, Kym, formerly Gaza Kim, has now found a new musical family.

She has joined forces with the Alliance and according to her, she is enjoying the new company.

"Well, after leaving the Portmore Empire I went to a party and saw Bounty Killer and he told me to come and join the Alliance. I'm very comfortable so far, it's a very professional environment. It's all just about music," she said.

She is currently working on her mix tape titled Rebirth of Kym which will be released in February. It is being produced by DJ Purfiya from Miami, Florida, and is just one of the many projects that she has on her agenda.

Her career slowed down significantly after the split but Kym says it is now getting back to where she wants it.

"Well it's not as strong as when I was at the Empire but it's stepping up now since the Alliance. I'm busy writing songs and working in the studio. I have new songs like Haffi Come Back for Payday Music Group and Cotton Candy for Digiplay Records," she said.

Kym boasted of her recent performance in Belize where she did her popular songs Teenage Pregnancy, Amen and Light Bill, among others. She said How Would You Feel, a song she was inspired to write because of the death of her ex-boyfriend's parent, also got a great response from the crowd.

She also mentioned that Amen is extremely popular in Belize as the Notnice-produced track won Song of the Year in 2009 and 2010.

Kym left the Portmore Empire and changed her name from Gaza Kim last January after rumours surfaced that several members of the Vybz Kartel-led Portmore Empire were being beaten.

It was reported that the female artiste was assaulted in the community known as 'Big Yard', off Mannings Hill Road, St Andrew. She later confirmed that she had been assaulted and had to seek medical attention.

After rumours of his involvement, Vybz Kartel proclaimed his innocence in a release condemning the assault on the female artiste.

He said, "I do not condone violence, especially attacks against females and children. Gaza Kim is a young, talented singer who I hope will reach far in her musical endeavours. My deepest sentiments go out to her."

Kym has upcoming performances in Guyana on the 29 and 30 of this month and she will travel to Suriname for another show on February 4.

FOCKRY!!! WHY? ALLIANCE FI STOP TEK UP PPL WAT LEFF AND FOCUS PON OTHER TALENT

hmm AMEN!!! SHE GET RID OF HELLBOY lol

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET

All mi can seh is dat, if a just suh bounty mek she join, dat nuh real, but mi wish har good luck lol

ZEEEEEEEEEEN

shi muss name 'ALLIANCE KYM' now den lmao . . . dem ah tek karftel leff ovaz

Killer wont need to work again lol...

ydbydbydbydbydbydb AN NU BOX AN KICK ALLIANCE DEAL WID ENUH KYMydbydbydbydbydbydbydb

libya18_w370.jpg

interesting really hope she makes it cause she has raw talent hmm

hmmSHOWSKY SEH SHE HAVE RAW TALENThmm

but a weh di ****............. BOUNTY A IDIOT! NOTHING PERSON GAINST KIM...... BUT JAH KNOW, KIM? REALL! WHY?

REMEMBER TO COMMENT AND SAY THANKS.

MAKE MONEY ONLINE ---------------------> http://adf.ly/?id=924399

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

FOCKRY!!! WHY? ALLIANCE FI STOP TEK UP PPL WAT LEFF AND FOCUS PON OTHER TALENT

IT'S BEEN A LONGTIME COMING...TWINS OF TWINS DID A SONG DAT SPOKE ABOUT DIS A FEW MONTHS BACK..I WLDNT BE SURPRISE IF RYHNO SEH IM A PAR WID ALLIANCE SOON BUT I DNT WRONG KILLA CAUSE ALL IM A DO IS BUILD A NETWORK MORE PPL SEH ALLIANCE BIGGER IT BE MORE ARTIST HE MANAGES MORE SHOWS HE GETS ON!

jus fi get back at di bleacha but as him get dat suh him find sum ting fii caz prob wid kym ,, him good as all lik dung kym r4$$ wid a hamma lol

amen

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

'" Kym boasted of her recent performance in Belize where she did her popular songs Teenage Pregnancy, Amen and Light Bill, among others. She said How Would You Feel, a song she was inspired to write because of the death of her ex-boyfriend's parent, also got a great response from the crowd.

She also mentioned that Amen is extremely popular in Belize as the Notnice-produced track won Song of the Year in 2009 and 2010.

Kym left the Portmore Empire and changed her name from Gaza Kim last January after rumours surfaced that several members of the Vybz Kartel-led Portmore Empire were being beaten. "'

^^^ belizbelizbeliz ... BUT jop MI SEH ^^^

I agree with Pun, look how much people deh pon di alliance roster and majority nuh buss and cyaah buss yet.

hmm good them ah give every artist an oportunity fi do supm fi demself

well she can sing u... so maybe it will work but yow alliance nuh full a man n woman wah caa step out good yet a full house dat

GAZA WORLD