Topic: Real Life Seattle "Superhero" Phoenix Jones Gets His Nose Broken By Goons. [VIDEO]

MZ ICICLES

Real Life Seattle "Superhero" Phoenix Jones Gets His Nose Broken By Goons. [VIDEO]

Police Chief Wants Jones & His 4 Crime Fighting Homies To Kick Rocks "Does Superman Get His Ass Kicked?"

superhero.jpg

In a scene right out of the movie "Defendor". a Seattle crime fighting "super hero" Phoenix Jones saw a fight over the weekend and went to break it up. And just like Woody Harrelson's character in 'Defendor', Phoenix Jones got his ass mopped and dropped, ending up with a broken nose.

But the caped crusader has no intention of ending his mission of crime fighting. Oh no, as a matter of fact he has a crew of crime fighters with him.

There's Buster, Dee, No Name, Troop and Phoenix.

"I don't go around and look for people who park their car wrong," Phoenix tells KOMO "I do acts of violence -- I physically saw you assault another person and I intervened."

That's just how he ended up getting his nose broken. The police want these amateurs to hang up their capes for good, before one of them gets seriously injured.

"Does Superman get his ass kicked?" one detective said. "These people should not be called superheroes."

"They insert themselves into potentially volotile situations. And they themselves end up in trouble." says Detective Mark Jamieson

Meet Seatte's Crime Fighting Super Heros

buster.PNGBuster

dee.PNGDee

noname.PNGNo Name

troop.PNGTroop

jones.PNGPhoenix Jones

Meet Seatte's Crime Fighting Super Heros

rl fooka u, guh look a gyal