mz silent river
fry then cook down........mama style.

1ST CHOICE A FRY, 2ND CHOICE A BAKE, 3RD CHOICE A CURRY, 4TH CHOICE A STEW.....WHO BOILS CHICKEN!!!???lmaorl

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
drool BAKE, STEW, CURRY, FRY !!!!

Mzja Five$tar General
FRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MI SEH

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

who d F*** boils chicken?????

http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/289367

4m848p5.gif

wtf BOIL lol UTE lol.........UHM BBQ MI SAY STILLcp

lol good question 50 lol but some nasty white ppl inna fl weh cant cook mi si do it lol

Curry Chicken inna mi pot !!

CURRY IF I CAN GET IT DAT WAY, YESSI!! lol

Other style is rotisseri & fried. Who the hell bakes chicken...??? JUST WRONG!!

Boiled chicken comes out tender and easy to shred. You can use chicken breasts or a whole chicken. Never boil a frozen chicken - you always have to thaw it first. If you want to know how to boil a chicken, read on for some handy tips.

You need to immerse the chicken in cold water, using either a crockpot or a big pot. Cover the pot and set it to a medium high heat. When the water begins to bubble, turn the heat down. Leave the chicken simmering until it is done. The water does not need to reach a full boil at any time. If it is simmering gently, that is enough to cook your chicken.

AND ITS HEALTHIER DEM SAYlol

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

Boiled chicken comes out tender and easy to shred. You can use chicken breasts or a whole chicken. Never boil a frozen chicken - you always have to thaw it first. If you want to know how to boil a chicken, read on for some handy tips.

You need to immerse the chicken in cold water, using either a crockpot or a big pot. Cover the pot and set it to a medium high heat. When the water begins to bubble, turn the heat down. Leave the chicken simmering until it is done. The water does not need to reach a full boil at any time. If it is simmering gently, that is enough to cook your chicken.

You sound chinese as hell!!lmao u are right though it is healthier but u know us West Indians prefer flavour over health so that wouldn't be our first choice.... A curry chicken and white rice mi seh still u nuh..... BBQ always nice too D

*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

You sound chinese as hell!!lmao u are right though it is healthier but u know us West Indians prefer flavour over health so that wouldn't be our first choice.... A curry chicken and white rice mi seh still u nuh..... BBQ always nice too D

THEN U NUH KNOW SEH....THE CHICKEN INNA CHICKEN SOUP IS BOIL CHICKENlol

PUN DAT SOUND LIKE SUMTING RIGHT OUT OF UR CRAZY MENTALLY INSANE BRAINrl

lol COULD BEwhis

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

THEN U NUH KNOW SEH....THE CHICKEN INNA CHICKEN SOUP IS BOIL CHICKENlol

rofl2lol obviouslybox u a mad smaddy u nuhrl

as long as it nuh raw ,,, mi wi tek it all just boil inna soso wata

pffttired a chicken now

i dont giv a fook dash out the chicken mek mi devour mad