Topic: Most successful people are products of abuse and molestation! WHAT DO YOU THINK ?!

MZ ICICLES

Most successful people are products of abuse and molestation! WHAT DO YOU THINK ?!

I think most persons are successful because they are driven by social distresses,inner- demons,childhood experiences and devastating nightmares that  plagued their ambitions.  Its one thing to be abused and molested but is something esle to think to that being successful in life can bring happiness and erase certain F***ed-up memories! It solves %&%*tt!!!!

All my views ...what u think!

its a possibily

hmm ppl like that would certainly have a bigger drive for success

WELL I WOULD SAY SOME PPL NOT MOST, MOST SUCESSFUL PPL IN THIS WORLD WERE BORN IN A RICH HOUSEHOLD WHERE ITS NATURAL FOR THEM TO B SUCCESSFUL BECUZ THEIR ALREADY ARE.

so you tryin to tell mi that bounty killa and beenie man was molestation as young kids. ?

lmao@FYAH, WHO KNOWS MAYB THERE WUZ A PRIEST SOMEWHERE IN THERE CHILDHOOD THATS WHY BOUNTY LASH OUT GAINST DEM SUH CUZ EVERYTIME HIM SEE 1 HIM MEMBA WAt happen to him inna him pastlmaorl

MZ ICICLES
Fy@hhyp3 wrote:

so you tryin to tell mi that bounty killa and beenie man was molestation as young kids. ?

DID I SAY EVERYONE...MI CALL PPL NAMElcMI SEH MOST PPL...NAA SEH NOBODY SPECIFICALLYglareboxREAD UTE

same a dem fi real

lmao @ FYAH duncelmao2