Topic: FACEBOOK WILL END ON MARCH 15th!

MZ ICICLES

FACEBOOK WILL END ON MARCH 15th!

facebook.jpg?w=375&h=200

PALO ALTO, CA Mark Zuckerberg announced that Facebook will be shut down in March. Managing the site has become too stressful.

Facebook has gotten out of control, said Zuckerberg in a press conference outside his Palo Alto office, and the stress of managing this company has ruined my life. I need to put an end to all the madness.

Zuckerberg went on to explain that starting March 15th, users will no longer be able to access their Facebook accounts.

After March 15th the whole website shuts down, said Avrat Humarthi, Vice President of Technical Affairs at Facebook. So if you ever want to see your pictures again, I recommend you take them off the internet. You wont be able to get them back once Facebook goes out of business.

Zuckerberg said that the decision to shut down Facebook was difficult, but that he does not think people will be upset.

I personally dont think its a big deal, he said in a private phone interview. And to be honest, I think its for the better. Without Facebook, people will have to go outside and make real friends. Thats always a good thing.

Some Facebook users were furious upon hearing the shocking news.

What am I going to do without Facebook? said Denise Bradshaw, a high school student from Indiana. My life revolves around it. Im on Facebook at least 10 hours a day. Now what am I going to do with all that free time?

However, parents across the country have been experiencing a long anticipated sense of relief.

Im glad the Facebook nightmare is over, said Jon Guttari, a single parent from Detroit. Now my teenagers face wont be glued to a computer screen all day. Maybe I can even have a conversation with her.

Those in the financial circuit are criticizing Zuckerberg for walking away from a multibillion dollar franchise. Facebook is currently ranked as one of the wealthiest businesses in the world, with economists estimating its value at around 7.9 billion.

But Zuckerberg remains unruffled by these accusations. He says he will stand by his decision to give Facebook the axe.

I dont care about the money, said Zuckerberg. I just want my old life back.

The Facebook Corporation suggests that users remove all of their personal information from the website before March 15th. After that date, all photos, notes, links, and videos will be permanently erased.

If FB ended...Mark would be a poor man. I'm sure he would prefer the hassle of running FB to being poor...

oh well

some peopl a go mad to clat that face book a go close but toni wat made u make this post mine they lock u up for fals advertisment lol

FAKE NEWS

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote:

FAKE NEWS

Definitely fake....

ppl luv mek fake news u fook pity

reading....coffee

IF IT END YES OR NO IT NUH REALLY MATTER ME lmaoWhat am I going to do without Facebook? said Denise Bradshaw......YUTE GO LOOK SOME GAL FI FOOK

APPLZ AND TONI WUDDA MUST COMMIT SUICIDElol

your allow to post dese kinda of foolishness?

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote:

FAKE NEWS

agree wid above.gif reputable source

its justa rumour people

mark watson (Mzja Dj) wrote:

IF IT END YES OR NO IT NUH REALLY MATTER ME lmaoWhat am I going to do without Facebook? said Denise Bradshaw......YUTE GO LOOK SOME GAL FI FOOK

lmao denise is a woman mark

ago build me own site and see if by teh end of 2011 it worth so muchlmao and sell it

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

APPLZ AND TONI WUDDA MUST COMMIT SUICIDElol

lmao2

UNNUH STOP BBC CUSS ME BOUT DI POST..AH NOH ME SEH IT..MI SEE DI ARTICLE N POST ITlolUNNUH LOWE ME

SO WHO CARES lmao

Mzja Five$tar General
readinghmm

-- Edited by FiveStar38 on Saturday 8th of January 2011 11:42:40 PM

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Right now Face Book ranked most visited site over Google....ain't no way FB bout to shut down.