Topic: what will u b doing on the dot of new years 2 bring in 2011

THE GOLDEN CHILD

what will u b doing on the dot of new years 2 bring in 2011

old peoplel say what ever new years come ketch u a do that what u will be doing  4 the rest a the year  our thats the only thing u can do good 4 the rest a the year 
so zooners share what u were doing  @ the strick of 12 midnight on this new years eve???

THE GOLDEN CHILD
ok let me go first
me a work 2 night a beres show kmfrtsadvex
so i guess i will be fuqqing working 4 the rest a d fuqqing year *smh*cho

lmaolmao WTF

R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z (Mod) wrote:

ok let me go first
me a work 2 night a beres show kmfrtsadvex
so i guess i will be fuqqing working 4 the rest a d fuqqing year *smh*cho

DA SHOW DEH MUST mad

want to go to church but i can't as i have to new years eve party 'twist' at pier one, but is apart of my work so i gues i'l be working too for the year.

mi can't bother yah......... help.......please church

Don't Read This Again

THE GOLDEN CHILD
i guess ist work work 4 all zonners money affe make ya parry sad

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
END OF THE THE YR CATCH ME A PLIT ...BUT THE NEW YR CATCH ME A MEDZ WID FADDA GOD!!